Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sandbar Snorkeling Excursion

Sandbar Snorkeling Excursion

Sandbar Snorkeling Excursion

16 ratings
Duration2.5 Hrs.
Experience the beautiful emerald green water and white sugar shores on this Sandbar Snorkeling Excursion. If you have...
Marcus was an excellent guide! Took us to all the great snorkeling spots. We saw dolphins, stingrays, and some cute little starfish. Perfect private boat ride for our family. Just the right amount of ocean adventure. We all loved it!
Excellent service and attention and 100% fun
We had the best time and our host Marcus was awesome! He was chill and fun would do again for sure and highly recommend asking for Marcus! Thanks, Ryan and Kari Murphy from Bonne Terre, Missouri
from
$69
Experience Today

Best time!

about 24 days ago
Marcus was an excellent guide! Took us to all the great snorkeling spots. We saw dolphins, stingrays, and some cute little starfish. Perfect private boat ride for our family. Just the right amount of ocean adventure. We all loved it!
Sascha C

Excellent time

about 2 months ago
Excellent service and attention and 100% fun
Tosha T

Snorkeling with Marcus

about 3 months ago
We had the best time and our host Marcus was awesome! He was chill and fun would do again for sure and highly recommend asking for Marcus! Thanks, Ryan and Kari Murphy from Bonne Terre, Missouri
Ryan M

Great lil trip

about 4 months ago
It was cool. Our guide was very talkative and helpful. He even went snorkeling too and found some neat stuff for us. It was a great few hours for the kids.
Michael V

Excellent Snorkeling Trip!

about 4 months ago
Awesome snorkeling trip! HIGHLY recommended!
John D

Great experience

about 4 months ago
This was mine and my husbands first time snorkeling and it went so well. We saw tons of shells, a stingray, and a star fish, along with a lot of fish.
Jennah W

Snorkeling trip

about 4 months ago
Great family experience. Macus is a personable and safe boat captain. He went out of his way to ensure our trip was safe, fun and educational. We loved all the fun spots he took us to snorkel and especially enjoyed learning about the port and Pelican Island. Excellent experience!
Pam M

Snorkeling and More

about 5 months ago
I've done lots of snorkeling & I must say the trip with Marcus at the wheel was amongst the best! He took us to a snorkeling spot that was filled with sand dollars & starfish & beautiful shells! As a bonus we took a side trip to see dolphins where we jumped into the water with them! The greatest thrill was to see a mama & baby dolphin! I like the fact Marcus only takes 6 people at a time which makes for a nice personalized tour - I highly recommend this "Sandbar Snorkeling Excursion"!
Debra H

Awesome excursion

about 7 months ago
Marcus was awesome!!! He was very knowledgeable about the area. He loves what he does and it shows!! He was the best tour guide we could ask for!!
Jim V