Destin, FL > Dinner Cruises
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

393 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Come and enjoy the area's only fine dining entertainment yacht. This stately yacht features fresh Gulf seafood, prime...
Our family had a great time on this dinner cruise. The views were stunning and the food was tasty.
The dinner cruise aboard the Polaris was amazing. From the food, service, scenery, and entertainment. We had an absolute blast! Will most certainly do again and will book through Tripshock.
Awesome experience, great atmosphere. The staff was great, the food was impeccable and the views were amazing. The band was fantastic
from
$85
Experience Today

Beautiful views and great food

about 5 days ago
Our family had a great time on this dinner cruise. The views were stunning and the food was tasty.
Heather O

So much fun!

about 2 months ago
The dinner cruise aboard the Polaris was amazing. From the food, service, scenery, and entertainment. We had an absolute blast! Will most certainly do again and will book through Tripshock.
Chris M

Great Great great

about 3 months ago
Awesome experience, great atmosphere. The staff was great, the food was impeccable and the views were amazing. The band was fantastic
Fred W

Fine dining

about 4 months ago
My husband and I enjoyed this so much for my birthday dinner. It was a very nice and relaxing environment along with tasteful music and amazing food! We will definitely be back!
Jessica H

Dinner

about 3 months ago
Food was good! My server just ok
Peyman B

Loved it!

about 4 months ago
Our party really enjoyed our cruise. Food was great, appetizers were awesome, wait staff was on point!
Lloyd S

Great Family Evening

about 4 months ago
The staff, food, and entertainment were fantastic!
Frank D

Perfect Date

about 4 months ago
Was a really relaxing and nice cruise! Made our 20th wedding anniversary perfect! Weather was on point, saw the sun go down and the moon shine upon the water! Couldn’t of picked a better way to spend an anniversary date night!
April J

Great entertainment and views

about 4 months ago
We had a blast everything was great
Deondra M

Cruise review

about 4 months ago
Wish we had a waiter who paid more attention to us. Had to go ask another waiter for tea & water refill as we ate our main course
Doug P