Destin, FL > Dinner Cruises
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

410 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Get out on the water for dinner and enjoy the area's only fine dining entertainment yacht. This stately yacht features...
The experience was fantastic. The food was superb!!!
Wonderful experience. Directions to get there are not good.
Was a nice experience
from
$85

Dancing Nation

about 9 days ago
The experience was fantastic. The food was superb!!!
Vincent B

Cruise

about 10 days ago
Wonderful experience. Directions to get there are not good.
Phyllis B

Sunset cruise

about 14 days ago
Was a nice experience
Ashton P

Dinner cruise

about 23 days ago
The atmosphere was fun and the food was good, I wasn’t very fond of the spinach and artichoke dip but the entree (crab and filet mignon) was good. The only thing I would say to improve is to hand someone on the dock at all times because the weather was extremely cold and we had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to open up the gate. The waiter was trying his best to serve us but the amount of people he had to serve did not help the service. Overall, I would book again.
Jarlyn R

Great views, subpar service

about 5 days ago
Cruise experience was wonderful but our service was horrible. We waited 30minutes for drinks and never got water until WELL after our food was there. Our waiter only came by couple times the entire 3 hour cruise. Was very disappointed.
Jamie A

Disappointing.

about 10 days ago
It’s supposed to be a dinner cruise, but the captain delayed cruising for an hour after the white caps had. Disappeared. And the beef filet was more like quick roasted chuck steak. Fir the price paid we expected premium steak.
Melvin B

Great excursion!!!

about 23 days ago
Absolutely great time! Was so much better than going to a restaurant! Food was outstanding. Music and dancing were awesome!!! Views great as usual in bay! Definitely recommend when in Destin!!!
Jeff A

Safety Concern

about 1 month ago
The dinner was very good, the crew was friendly, but masks were not enforced! Because of this we were very uncomfortable. Guests were walking past us, up and down stairs, NObody, not one person, was wearing a mask! Why wouldn't this be enforced on board? If someone would like to call my wife and explain why our safety was not considered please do.
Mike R

Dinner cruise

about 1 month ago
Music was to Loud you could not talk didn’t get served until 7;00 surprised at the extra charge at end
Betty S

Beautiful views and great food

about 2 months ago
Our family had a great time on this dinner cruise. The views were stunning and the food was tasty.
Heather O