Destin, FL > Dinner Cruises
05/10/2021 ~ 05/13/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

Sandestin (Destin) Fine Dining Dinner and Dancing Cruise

434 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Get out on the water for dinner and enjoy the area's only fine dining entertainment yacht. This stately yacht features...
The overall dinner cruise was nice. We had a window seat as promised and the food was good. However, the reason for 4 stars is because there was a private party on the cruise as well as the music for it was so loud my husband and I could not hardly talk to each other across the table. Other than that, we would have given it 5 stars.
We requested a window table ( I called and spoke with a woman) we did not get one(sad) also the rice was crunchy it was over cooked we thought the food would be wonderful but it fell short
Great food, service, and entertainment! The view was stunning and the deck allowed for great picture backgrounds!
from
$85

Enjoyed the overall cruise

about 3 days ago
The overall dinner cruise was nice. We had a window seat as promised and the food was good. However, the reason for 4 stars is because there was a private party on the cruise as well as the music for it was so loud my husband and I could not hardly talk to each other across the table. Other than that, we would have given it 5 stars.
Bonnie B

Dinner cruise

about 3 days ago
We requested a window table ( I called and spoke with a woman) we did not get one(sad) also the rice was crunchy it was over cooked we thought the food would be wonderful but it fell short
Sharon and Jack F

Excellent

about 6 days ago
Great food, service, and entertainment! The view was stunning and the deck allowed for great picture backgrounds!
Whitney F

GODDESS

about 6 days ago
Finding the boat was a little difficult and getting pass the gate you need an access code. The food was excellent, the music was awesome and the overall experience was great.
Carla E

This was so much fun!

about 8 days ago
The food and the band was good. We had the best time! This was great for all ages.
Latanya p

Wonderful cruise @

about 8 days ago
We had a wonderful time. We met a lot of very nice people who were very entertaining. We were celebrating my 75th birthday and it was wonderful to laugh and feel young again! The food was good, the music was great. Our waiter, Michael, was great. We appreciate the wonderful picture also. Overall everything was great!
Ruff T

Great evening

about 10 days ago
Good food, drinks were good and big, music excellent and crew fabulous
Victor F

Anniversary celebration

about 11 days ago
Great evening out on the water. Everything was wonderful . Service was 5 star as well as dinner. Did not expect the dinner to be so good from past experiences on these types of things Very pleased .Thank You to the crew .
Nancy O

Solaris

about 11 days ago
My wife and I chose the dinner trip as a part of our 46th anniversary celebration, even that was the day before because April 26 was fully booked. The dinner, as well as the service provided by Julie was fantastic. The Solaris is a beautiful ship! The only discerning thing was the noise that was definitely to loud that increased as the drinks were poured. My wife and I are an older couple but are by no means “old fogeys”. But please understand that I would highly recommend this trip to anyone coming to the Destin area.
William P

Awesome Party Cruise

about 11 days ago
Only negative was trying to find marina. Once there everything went well from beginning to end
Barnabas W