Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Scenic Dolphin Cruise and Tour of Pensacola Bay

Wonderful dolphin cruise
It’s was wonderful! We saw a pod of dolphins and followed them for miles. The captain was very knowledgeable!
Arie S.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
We had the best time on this tour! The captains were knowledgeable and funny and knew exactly where to go to find dolphins! There were a pod of dolphins that we were able to watch for about an hour and it was an incredible experience. I would highly recommend!!
Blair C.
about 11 months ago
Great experience!
Weather was a bit cold, this time of the year (January) but the the guide and captain made sure we enjoy the view of these beautiful creatures. Satisfied client
Myrna F.
about 1 month ago
AMAZING!!
This was one of our favorite memories from vacationing to AL/FL! The hosts were amazing and personable. It was incredible to see these dolphins in real life and for the first time. Would 100% recommend!
Asheley B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
I really enjoyed the experience. We got lucky and got to see lots of dolphins. I also enjoyed the boat ride it was beautiful out on the water!! The fun facts about dolphins and dolphin jokes made the experience fun as well!
Ebony B.
about 9 months ago
Fun!
Fun and informative. We saw a lot of dolphins and will definitely do it again
Arica E.
about 7 months ago
Great fun, Great price!
I had bought a ticket for myself, then three of my nieces decided to join me. You can't beat the price for a fun adventure that includes some interesting history of the area and fun facts. We all enjoyed the dolphin cruise a lot!
Lorna R.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins abound!
Freddy & the Captain were very friendly, welcoming, & knowledgeable. We were fortunate to see many dolphins as well. Highly recommend.
Nicole B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
The captain and his assistant were very friendly and fun. We got to see quite a few dolphins including a fairly recent newborn.
Shannon M.
about 9 months ago
Jolly Dolphin Cruise
Excellent. Awesome team. 5+stars
wesley h.
about 1 year ago
Dolphin tour fun
I would highly recommend this tour-the Captain and assistant we’re amazing and so kind. We will return!
Crystal M.
about 2 years ago
Fun
The trip was fun. Crew was awesome.
Pam P.
about 4 months ago
Customer
My family, my friends and I enjoyed this tour so much. Our guides guys were really nice. They took us to different spots to see dolphins, they told us interesting information about them. It was a great and fun experience. totally worth it!
Yuliet P.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin tour
Easy to schedule, also offer discounts
Ronnie B.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
Our captain & assistant captain were very friendly & the jokes were hilarious we saw plenty of dolphin & even got some ocean knowledge along the way. Very relaxing, nice music & a fun time all around. Thank you for this experience i will be riding with you next time i visit Pensacola
Assata C.
about 9 months ago
Fun and informative!
We had a great time! The crew was so informative and the boat was clean and even had a rooftop to block some sun!
Kelli M.
about 6 months ago
We liked it
Pleasant outing. Crew was friendly and comforting. Dolphins showed up snd provided entertainment.
Alsn H.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin Cruise
Ride was very fun, overall Great Experience! Also seen a lot of beautiful dolphins!!!
E S.
about 6 months ago
Review
Awesome time, very knowledgeable and took time to find dolphins and let us watch them for a little while
Cheryl B.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
I booked this adventure last minute to fill some time I had before meeting up with friends. The team was friendly and personable. They were interactive with the guests and shared stories while we traveled. It was a great day with a ton of dolphin sightings.
Joseph C.
about 9 months ago
Oodles of sightings!
Great time had by all. This was one of the highlights of our trip! Plus we learned a lot. My 7 year old greatniece enjoyed it too, especially when the dolphins came near the boat. Great crew! Lots of dolphin jokes! Highly recommend this activity!
Deborah M.
about 7 months ago
Saw so many dolphins!!
We were very fortunate to have sighted so many dolphins. The Captain and First Mate were informative and entertaining. I highly recommend this cruise!!
Rhonda M.
about 5 months ago
Great trip
We had a blast saw lots of dolphins. The captain and his mate was so nice and really made the trip enjoyable.
Belinda W.
about 7 months ago
Excellent
It was fantastic!! Saw lots of dolphins and pelicans hunting. Saw pods and and babies. The crew was awesome!!
Kathryn B.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.