Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Screaming Eagle Dolphin Sunset Cruise

Screaming Eagle Dolphin Sunset Cruise

Screaming Eagle Dolphin Sunset Cruise

31 ratings
Duration60 Min.
Experience an adrenaline-pumping, high-speed adventure with a Screaming Eagle Dolphin Sunset Cruise. Feel the...
Screaming eagle was one of our favorite activites as a family, very fun ride and amazing view as well.
Crew were very nice. Boat ride was great. Only sean 1 dolphin jump then was gone.
the crew was great, and was able to get the dolphins to follow in the boats wake. Had a great time with the all OHIO group!
from
$42
Next Available:
Thursday

The best

about 1 month ago
Screaming eagle was one of our favorite activites as a family, very fun ride and amazing view as well.
Yanett R

Dolphin ride

about 2 months ago
Crew were very nice. Boat ride was great. Only sean 1 dolphin jump then was gone.
Poliana J

Great time!

about 2 months ago
the crew was great, and was able to get the dolphins to follow in the boats wake. Had a great time with the all OHIO group!
Patrick S

Fun!

about 2 months ago
We had a great experience! The crew was wonderful!
Amy P

Dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
My kids and me enjoyed the ride. And they enjoy seeing the dolphin.
Ana A

This is a must

about 3 months ago
We had a great time the guides were friendly and with the smaller size of the boat they were able to pause and even chase dolphins once sighted. Then came the speed... And let me tell you hearing those engines roar to life and dance across the waves was a memory will never forget.
Travis S

4/23/21 trip

about 5 months ago
The weather was not ideal and the water was rough but it was still a fantastic trip! We saw several dolphins one of which breached the water right next to the boat. The captain and mate were 1st class and made the trip memorable for our whole group! Thanks for a memorable trip!
Sharlee L

Screaming Eagle

about 1 year ago
Had a great time. We enjoyed riding in the screaming eagle boat, learned some history of the pass there and saw a few dolphin as well as sunset.
Carl H

Always a fun experience

about 1 year ago
the sunset dolphin cruise with screaming eagle is always a great experience!
Kimberly F

Great trip

about 2 years ago
It was awesome! We loved it. Captain and crew were the best!
Lauri W