SC, Murrells In... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
10/20/2019 ~ 10/26/2019
wishlist
Cart
wishlist
Cart
SC, Murrells In... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
10/20/2019 ~ 10/26/2019
wishlist
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sea Thunder Dolphin Cruise Myrtle Beach

We seen dolphins!
about 4 days ago
The Captain was very informative and nice. He gave each and every one the same opertunity to see the dolphins. My wife and I will be back and hoping to have same experience which if same Captain we know we will. Thank you so much!
John M
Fun boat ride
about 6 days ago
We had an awesome time. Friendly crew and saw lots of Dolphins. Would definately go again!
Dana S
Dolphin Cruise
about 6 days ago
It was an amazing experience. I loved watching the dolphins. I made an awesome video. I like the way the captain gave a shout out to certain people. If you are celebrating an event this is a good way to do it.
Gloria D
Amazing experience
about 8 days ago
We went on the dolphin tour (my husband, myself and 2 young girls). The captain was hilarious and very informative. His mate, Molly was super helpful as well. My girls couldn't see the dolphins well where they were sitting, so she let them sit on her perch so they could see better. My girls were so happy. We will definitely book with you guys again!
Katrina R
Fun Ride
about 6 days ago
Was a fun boat ride but unfortunately didn't see any dolphins. Will try again.
Richael R
Excellent
about 15 days ago
Bradley C
Awesome experience!
about 22 days ago
The captain and 1st mate were the best. We saw so many dolphins. Really reasonable cost. We'll do it again. We highly recommend to all ages.
Gene S
Great time
about 22 days ago
I am not one to ride on boats so was a little scared...ABSOLUTELY the BEST time..Our captain was AWESOME...Would do it again
Julie M
Awesome experience
about 24 days ago
We are so glad we did this on our vacation! The staff and crew are so friendly. We went out on a calm day, so we didn’t get very wet (only a little bit of spray). We went to 2 different areas that we saw dolphins at. You can move around the boat, but he also turns the boat around so everyone has a chance to see them from either side. Definitely recommend!
Alyssa I
Excellent
about 27 days ago
Amanda J