Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of SeaQuest Daytime Dolphin Sightseeing Tour

SeaQuest Daytime Dolphin Sightseeing Tour

SeaQuest Daytime Dolphin Sightseeing Tour

665 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
BEER & WINE INCLUDED!
Climb aboard Destin's SeaQuest in search of dolphins on a fun and affordable family adventure. Set out on this monster...
This was an amazing trip 10/10 recommend and we will be going back!
Couldn’t have asked for better people! Had a lot of fun and would definitely come back!
We had the best time! Both guys were amazing to us and we definitely say the dolphin we came to see along with had a great time! We came bc it was my mamas birthday and the made sure everyone in the boat that had a birthday got a shout out!
from
$28
Experience Tomorrow

Amazing

about 2 days ago
This was an amazing trip 10/10 recommend and we will be going back!
Taylor J

They were amazing!

about 3 days ago
Couldn’t have asked for better people! Had a lot of fun and would definitely come back!
Alicia L

Amazing!!!!!

about 5 days ago
We had the best time! Both guys were amazing to us and we definitely say the dolphin we came to see along with had a great time! We came bc it was my mamas birthday and the made sure everyone in the boat that had a birthday got a shout out!
Amber D

AJs Dolphin Cruise

about 5 days ago
We had an amazing time the 2 guys on the boat was entertaining, friendly and had us all having a good time we will definitely be back we also seen lots of dolphins and they had them following us and jumping through and waves
Yvette B

Dolphins

about 8 days ago
Got to see alot of dolphins, wonderful trip.
Mary S

Wonderful!!!

about 9 days ago
We had a wonderful time on our dolphin cruise! Our captain and first mate were friendly and fun! We saw many dolphins and made wonderful memories as a family. I highly recommend this cruise!!
Shannon D

AJ's Dolphin Tour

about 18 days ago
Great family friendly atmosphere. Very fun with lots of music and dancing. Knew how to get Dolphins to "come out and play". Ended with prayer!!! Was a great ride and experience. Would have done it again if I was in Destin longer. You must try it!
Joan T

Fun in Sun

about 20 days ago
Took this tour on Saturday, October 2. Our group consist of seven people as we were celebrating my Bestie’s birthday! The staff was fun & amazing! As we got into the Gulf of Mexico I got a seasick. I must say Addison took great care of me. Within a few minutes we were back on calm water. I was 97% back on track and was able to enjoy the rest of the tour. We definitely recommend this beautiful tour & whenever we’re back in Destin or nearby area we will do this tour again. I’ll have my Dramamine ready next
Dyna C

You gotta Go

about 21 days ago
This was so much fun and the Captain was Amazing
Lisa E

Big yes!

about 22 days ago
We had a great time - guides and dolphins were terrific. Will be back again!
Terry O