Destin, FL > Snorkeling Tours
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of SeaQuest Snorkeling & Dolphin Adventure in Destin

SeaQuest Snorkeling & Dolphin Adventure in Destin

SeaQuest Snorkeling & Dolphin Adventure in Destin

226 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Snorkel the beautiful emerald green waters of the East Pass on the SeaQuest in Destin. Snorkel the East Jetties and find...
It was a wonderful adventure with Captain Nick and 1st mate Nick. We really enjoyed the snorkeling and feeding fish. The boat ride was amazing seeing all the Dolphins swimming beside and behind us. Would do it again!
Had a great time on the trip. Nick and Cody were two seaworthy bros. that knew how to show their audience a good time. Snorkeling was fun and interactive. Cody was out on the water slingin them peas (fish food) and assisting with the young ones. Nick was a great captain, and DJ’d some dope songs while navigating the seas. The dolphin tour was amazing. Nick had an affinity for finding and interacting with these magical, hairless sea mammals. We even saw Air Force fly overs in unison with the dolphins. Murcia!
We had a fabulous time, and at a very good price! Snorkeling was cool. There was a lot of fish, although the variety was limited, and a couple of hermit crabs. Gentle waters only added to the experience. After 90 minutes of Snorkeling, we headed out of the cove into open waters in search of mystical dolphins. Our captain radio’d out to fellow ships and was able to locate a couple of sea creatures. We arrived to find a pod of 7 dolphins. It was spectacular. They swam alongside the boat until distracted by a nearby kayak. The captain thought it only fair to share, and backed off until the “pirate on a stick boat” was done with his encounter. We swiftly passed the dolphins and they surfed in our wake. Tip your captain well. We need great tour guides of the sea!
from
$40

????☀️Memories Made!

about 7 months ago
It was a wonderful adventure with Captain Nick and 1st mate Nick. We really enjoyed the snorkeling and feeding fish. The boat ride was amazing seeing all the Dolphins swimming beside and behind us. Would do it again!
Karla D

Great Experience

about 7 months ago
Had a great time on the trip. Nick and Cody were two seaworthy bros. that knew how to show their audience a good time. Snorkeling was fun and interactive. Cody was out on the water slingin them peas (fish food) and assisting with the young ones. Nick was a great captain, and DJ’d some dope songs while navigating the seas. The dolphin tour was amazing. Nick had an affinity for finding and interacting with these magical, hairless sea mammals. We even saw Air Force fly overs in unison with the dolphins. Murcia!
Sharon R

Great adventure!

about 7 months ago
We had a fabulous time, and at a very good price! Snorkeling was cool. There was a lot of fish, although the variety was limited, and a couple of hermit crabs. Gentle waters only added to the experience. After 90 minutes of Snorkeling, we headed out of the cove into open waters in search of mystical dolphins. Our captain radio’d out to fellow ships and was able to locate a couple of sea creatures. We arrived to find a pod of 7 dolphins. It was spectacular. They swam alongside the boat until distracted by a nearby kayak. The captain thought it only fair to share, and backed off until the “pirate on a stick boat” was done with his encounter. We swiftly passed the dolphins and they surfed in our wake. Tip your captain well. We need great tour guides of the sea!
Sharon R

Worth it!!

about 7 months ago
We had never been to Destin and going on this snorkeling and dolphin cruise was so fun! Our 2 tour guides were so much fun and took care of us and made it a great time! Would do this again in a heartbeat! So worth it!!
Tye P

Beautiful experience

about 7 months ago
The crew is what made the trip. While the snorkeling adventure and dolphins were amazing, the crew had beautiful souls and giving spirits that brought the participants together in a wonderful and friendly vibe that enhanced the experience!
Katrina C

Fun trip!

about 7 months ago
The boat was nice, captains were awesome, great w the customers! All ages involved, went to a nice place to snorkel on the rocks where it was shallow enough to walk most the way and we saw a few pretty fish! Did get some jellyfish stings although we didn’t get close to any jellies, but they have spray onboard to spray you as you get back on. Since we were behind the jetties the water wasn’t rough. Then we went out further and found a couple dolphins and also some sharks! Then we cruised down the coast line a bit! Fun atmosphere and music! Also said a prayer when we returned! Was a great trip and my boys 9 & 12 loved it!
Samantha S

Our Tour Guides Were Fantastic

about 8 months ago
Our tour guides were so fun and did a great job! I would highly recommend. Loved the boat ride!
Clair P

Great family time

about 8 months ago
Great family day excursion. Captain was very friendly and made sure everyone was having a good time. My favorite part was the music playing loud and the whole boat singing along to classic favorites.
Greg M

Highlight of our trip

about 8 months ago
We come to Destin every year, and all four of us agree this was by far the most amazing part of any trip we've ever taken. Snorkeling and seeing all types of ocean life, dolphins jumping in the waves feet from us, dozens of sharks, sea turtle and cruising the ocean waves listening to "Free Falling". Nick and Blake made it so much fun! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for something fun to do with family or friends!
Bryan R

awesome

about 8 months ago
These guys were awesome! Our tour was great. Very enjoyable and we had lots of fun. Would recommend!
Mariana P