Destin, FL > Deep Sea Fishing Charters
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

275 ratings
Duration4 - 12 Hrs.
This Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter with Olin Marler is great for people looking for a genuine deep-sea fishing...
We had a blast on the Tropical Winds with Captain Steve, Brody and Jack! We caught several fish and ended up with 9-10 keepers. The boat was a good size with plenty of room for everyone. Would definitely use them again.
Took my 9 year old out and he had a blast! The crew was very helpful and explained all of the different that we caught to him. I would highly recommend them for entertaining and teaching any young ones that want to participate. It is definitely a lot of work for young ones since the depths are over 100' so I spent a fair amount of time reeling for him, but he loved it. Came back and had the fish fried right at the dock for lunch.
I highly recommend this tour. The crew was awesome with my son (12) and daughter (10). We had a great time!
from
$125
Experience Tomorrow

4 Hr afternoon trip

about 5 days ago
We had a blast on the Tropical Winds with Captain Steve, Brody and Jack! We caught several fish and ended up with 9-10 keepers. The boat was a good size with plenty of room for everyone. Would definitely use them again.
Christopher S

First Time Out

about 5 days ago
Took my 9 year old out and he had a blast! The crew was very helpful and explained all of the different that we caught to him. I would highly recommend them for entertaining and teaching any young ones that want to participate. It is definitely a lot of work for young ones since the depths are over 100' so I spent a fair amount of time reeling for him, but he loved it. Came back and had the fish fried right at the dock for lunch.
Timothy R

Great experience

about 12 days ago
I highly recommend this tour. The crew was awesome with my son (12) and daughter (10). We had a great time!
Jim A

Great fishing trip!

about 15 days ago
Crew was super helpful and the captain kept us on the fish, great experience definitely recommend it!
Kimberly P

Fantastic 8 hour deep sea fishing trip!

about 20 days ago
We dropped and reeled all day on our 8 hour fishing trip! They had us in the fish at every stop and the boat hands (Brody and Jack) were excellent in explaining what to do as well as getting the fish off as fast as possible so we could get back in the water. It was a super fun experience and I would definitely use their boat with captain Steve Allen and Brody and Jack again! We even saw dolphins and one person had a shark take a huge bite out of his snapper as he reeled it in. Family trip with only one other family and mine fishing. So 8 people fishing. It was perfect! We had lots of room and loved the deep sea experience.
Jameko T

Great experience!

about 1 month ago
Our group of 4 had a wonderful time on the fishing trip. We all caught fish, almost each time we dropped our line. It was a very fun time. Definitely a highlight of our trip to Destin!
Alisha J

G

about 1 month ago
Captain John was a jerk
Adam G

Great time

about 1 month ago
We had a great experience, lots of fun!!
Jeremy T

Great time

about 1 month ago
Had a very good time. Wasn’t able to keep some of the fish we caught because of the time of year it was. But it was awesome. Will be back.
Michael S

So much fun!!!

about 3 months ago
We had a blast!! However there was only one guide to the 13 people on our boat,(not one per 4-5 as it shows) and they do not cast/bait/reel for you if you want as the trip shows. That being said though, it was fun doing it all on my own and they did a good job showing us how it is done! Highly recommend!!!
Sarah S