Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

404 ratings
Duration4 - 12 Hrs.
This Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter with Olin Marler is great for people looking for a genuine deep-sea fishing...
My boys had a great time with you. Fried up the fish last night. It tasted wonderful
Our first time in Destin Florida and this charter made it the best trip ever! Heat boat ride, saw dolphins, people caught a lot of fish! The crew is great- full of personality! I loved it
Had a blast, caught tons of Snapper and the gang was awesome!!!
from
$125
Next Available:
Wednesday

Deep sea fishing

about 2 days ago
My boys had a great time with you. Fried up the fish last night. It tasted wonderful
Jessica C

Best fishing trip ever!

about 2 days ago
Our first time in Destin Florida and this charter made it the best trip ever! Heat boat ride, saw dolphins, people caught a lot of fish! The crew is great- full of personality! I loved it
Nancy J

Amazing Trip

about 2 days ago
Had a blast, caught tons of Snapper and the gang was awesome!!!
Wesley T

Best Charter Team Ever

about 2 days ago
Was definitely the best experience I could have asked for. Me and my 6 buds loved it and caught tons of snapper. Captain Steve and the mates were awesome.
Wesley T

Great time

about 8 days ago
Crew was very knowledgeable and attentive. Boat was very clean and a lot of fish were caught.
David S

Poor

about 14 days ago
Not many fish were caught
herschel h

8 hour fishing trip

about 15 days ago
The Captain was great putting us on great spots and adjusting when needed. Brody and the other docklands was awesome prepping everything and helping us. Wonderful experience and we will definitely be back with this same crew.
Harvey C

Awesome fishing!!

about 22 days ago
Loved this trip! We caught so many fish and the crew was excellent!!
Athena A

Great Trip

about 24 days ago
6 hr Deep sea fishing trip went well, caught a bunch of fish 15-20 during the 2 hrs of fishing ome had to go back because out of season and the trolling line on the way back caught a 25 lb wahu that everyone got to share. One person even caught a small shark that had to be tossed back. This was my second ocean fishing trip and definitely enjoyed this deep sea one better than my last one, will try to setup an 8 hr trip next time for more fishing time.
Gregory G

Well done!

about 27 days ago
Professional, fun, even with winds and waves. Still caught fish. I plan on going again next summer!
Sheila S