Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter

399 ratings
Duration4 - 12 Hrs.
This Semi-Private Group Fishing Charter with Olin Marler is great for people looking for a genuine deep-sea fishing...
Crew was very knowledgeable and attentive. Boat was very clean and a lot of fish were caught.
The Captain was great putting us on great spots and adjusting when needed. Brody and the other docklands was awesome prepping everything and helping us. Wonderful experience and we will definitely be back with this same crew.
Loved this trip! We caught so many fish and the crew was excellent!!
from
$125
Experience Tomorrow

Great time

about 10 hours ago
Crew was very knowledgeable and attentive. Boat was very clean and a lot of fish were caught.
David S

8 hour fishing trip

about 7 days ago
The Captain was great putting us on great spots and adjusting when needed. Brody and the other docklands was awesome prepping everything and helping us. Wonderful experience and we will definitely be back with this same crew.
Harvey C

Awesome fishing!!

about 15 days ago
Loved this trip! We caught so many fish and the crew was excellent!!
Athena A

Great Trip

about 17 days ago
6 hr Deep sea fishing trip went well, caught a bunch of fish 15-20 during the 2 hrs of fishing ome had to go back because out of season and the trolling line on the way back caught a 25 lb wahu that everyone got to share. One person even caught a small shark that had to be tossed back. This was my second ocean fishing trip and definitely enjoyed this deep sea one better than my last one, will try to setup an 8 hr trip next time for more fishing time.
Gregory G

Poor

about 6 days ago
Not many fish were caught
herschel h

Well done!

about 20 days ago
Professional, fun, even with winds and waves. Still caught fish. I plan on going again next summer!
Sheila S

Great Trip!

about 21 days ago
The crew was great! They were helpful, courteous and friendly. I will definitely look to book another trip next year when in Destin!
Jason H

Lots of fun, great crew

about 1 month ago
Great crew and captain. Nice ride out, we caught plenty of fish to take what turned out to be 7 vacuum sealed bags. Definitely will be back!
clint t

First time was a blast!

about 1 month ago
It was our first time going fishing at sea and this crew more than exceeded our expectations. They were knowledgeable, fun, and made us feel like we were out with friends. Not only was the experience great but these guys filleted our catch for free. We couldn’t possibly recommend them enough and hope we get to go out with these guys again in the future! Thanks Brody & Geronimo!
Jamie W

Enjoyable trip

about 1 month ago
The crew was very helpful, friendly and well organized. I loved the fact that there were only 13 people on the charter, we had plenty of room to move around. The crew was also very experienced in fishing and passed on the information to us.
Joyce G