Panama City Bea... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Shell Island Dolphin & Eco Sea-fari Boat Tour

Shell Island Dolphin & Eco Sea-fari Boat Tour

Shell Island Dolphin & Eco Sea-fari Boat Tour

245 ratings
Duration3.5 Hrs.
Journey the Historic Grand Lagoon and Shell Island on Captain Anderson’s unforgettable Seafari Eco-Tour! Watch the...
Crew was fabulous and friendly. No rushing to get us from one spot to another. Took extra time to find dolphins.
My family and myself had a great time! Spent some time on the beach then we fallowed a couple pods of dolphins around for a little while. Great time, highly recommend!!
We had a great time with a great crew! We will definitely be back!
from
$25
Next Available:
Monday

Fun time - no rush

about 4 months ago
Crew was fabulous and friendly. No rushing to get us from one spot to another. Took extra time to find dolphins.
Lawrence N

Awesome trip

about 4 months ago
My family and myself had a great time! Spent some time on the beach then we fallowed a couple pods of dolphins around for a little while. Great time, highly recommend!!
William H

Awesome

about 4 months ago
We had a great time with a great crew! We will definitely be back!
Jason E

Great Time

about 4 months ago
Super fun! Saw lots of dolphins. Employees on the boat were super upbeat and friendly.
Nicky P

Nice little trip

about 4 months ago
Not too bad. A little boring. Shell island was nice but not long enough. There were prettier areas on shell island that could have went. Was disappointed didn't see much dolphins but of course that's not something you can control.
Jennifer S

Shell Island

about 4 months ago
The dolphin experience was great was a little disappointed in shell island not many shells overall good experience will do it again
Durinda A

October 2020

about 5 months ago
Crew was great. Boat was comfortable. Drinks were reasonable. Would highly recommend.
KRISTI G

It was rather boring

about 5 months ago
Captain was nice but just would have liked more facts and history of shell island. Didn’t care for dredging with net. Too much diesel fumes when dragging backwards. Almost made us sick.
David M

Amazing

about 5 months ago
The visit to shell island was beautiful! We loved seeing the dolphins definitely the highlight of my stay in Florida. I’ve booked twice this year and will continue to do so in the years ahead! Great for families with kids ????
Neel T

Shell Island trip

about 5 months ago
We had a good time & enjoyed Shell island very much, just wish we had gotten to stay there More than 1 hour
POLLY P