Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Shell Island Excursion & Dolphin Watch on the Grand Mére

To many screaming kids
Kids screaming and or running. Great captain nice crew.
Jim L.
about 14 days ago
An awesome experience for a great price.
So very nice and relaxing to be on this awesome boat with a great crew too. The Capt asked my grandson if he would like to drive the boat. WOW!!! he was so very excited. The price for 3.5 hours was so very worth the time. A family of 5 were able to enjoy this experience together without burning the wallet. Highly recommend.
Kimberly P.
about 13 days ago
Cna
The trip was so awesome. The employees went out of their way to make our cruise special. My nephew has spina bifida and they made his day by carrying him up to the front of the boat because his wheelchair wouldn’t fit up the walk way. He said that cruis was the best part of our vacation!!
Tammy V.
about 4 months ago
Walk
the best of the best
Montes F.
about 14 days ago
Shell Island Tour
We had a very fun time for the first time on and incursion.
Mary S.
about 1 month ago
10/10!
We decided to do this excursion as a last minute time filler for the day not expecting it to be SO FUN! The staff were all super nice & interactive, the island was gorgeous, the dolphin sightings were super cool & the bartender was awesome. Highly recommend adding this to your list of activities on your trip!!!
Kayla M.
about 18 days ago
Shell Island
I showed up early and had lunch and a Bloody Mary, the bartender (Audrey) was super friendly and was our bartender on the boat as well. I didn't get the lady's name that made my Shrimp Tacos but they were great and she was welcoming too. I had a blast and would totally do that again. The only complaint I have is I didn't want to get out of the water when it was time to leave, but that couldn't be helped!
Coleen T.
about 9 months ago
Lots of fun
Every one was super nice.
Kimberly M.
about 8 days ago
Best by far
This was by far the best Dolphin cruise we've taken so far. Kenny was amazing and made the trip so much fun.
Katrina S.
about 1 month ago
So much fun!
We had the absolute BEST time on our boat trip! The water at Shell Island was crystal clear, so we were able to see all types of marine life, even without our goggles! The dolphins definitely did not disappoint! The staff was friendly, and the drinks were ice cold. I would highly recommend this adventure!
Lauren B.
about 2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This by far was the best dolphin tour we have been on. The crew was absolutely amazing. They made sure everyone was able to see the dolphins and that everyone was having a great time. We will definitely be doing this one again.
Heather K.
about 10 months ago
Great time
We had a great time. The dolphins were not very active and didn't jump but we saw plenty. The hour on Shell Island was very relaxing. We went the end of October and it was not busy at all, just the way we like it. The captain and his crew were great too.
Angela P.
about 9 months ago
Cruise
It was a great time and we seen lots of dolphins enjoyed ever minute of it
Diane F.
about 9 months ago
Best day of our trip
Started out by being welcomed by the crew at check-in. They showed us exactly where to be and there was drinks for purchase available while we waited. The crew on the boat were amazing! We had a great time at shell Island, the water was crystal clear and calm, we saw see erchan and crabs, and lots of fish, the ride back was absolutely amazing!!!! We saw sooo many dolphin
Marlena L.
about 1 month ago
Trip
I am very happy, excelente
Jose M.
about 11 days ago
Shell Island Boat Tour
My family and I really enjoyed the trip . It was a lot of fun and the crew were all great ! They came around to check on the passengers every so often , and were very friendly . Shell Island was very pretty and we all agreed our next visit to PCB we will take a ride on the Grand Mére again !
Nicole C.
about 27 days ago
AMAZING CREW!!!
All four of us had the best time. Good drinks, great crew, couldn't have been more satisfied. ESPECIALLY for the price. Dolphins and pelicans followed us the whole way to Shell Island. The water was beautiful too.
Lauren H.
about 19 days ago
Kids loved it!
Crew was very helpful, boat was spacious and affordable, She’ll Isalnd was an awesome time, my kids loved it and so did the adults!
Ana P.
about 15 days ago
Dolphin/Shell Island
Great experience!!
Martin M.
about 1 month ago
Family cruises in Panama City
This cruise was definitely worth the money. We had the best time going on this cruise. I highly recommend this cruise.
Sherry S.
about 1 month ago
Good travel
Good travel end fantastic experience for kids
Agustin G.
about 12 days ago
Affordable and Awesome
The price was the best compared to all the tours out there, very affordable for families. From start to finish the crew was friendly and engaging. A very nice and relaxing tour. We will be coming back again!
Judith K.
about 1 month ago
Tour
My family had a great time on the ocean and it’s worth the money keep up the great work!!!
Dana B.
about 4 months ago
Great trip
The whole trip was very enjoyable! The crew was very friendly. We especially liked the deckhand, Emma. She was very friendly and spent a good bit of time talking with us. It was a great trip!
Deborah F.
about 9 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.