Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Shell Island Snorkel & Sail on the Island Time II

Amazing
We had the absolute best time on this trip. The ship was well stocked with food and beverages. The crew was very knowledgeable and took the time to talk to everyone. We saw plenty of dolphin, a manatee, a turtle, a small shark, and all kinds of fish. I took my two sisters out of their comfort zone with this trip and they both said it was life changing. 5 stars is not enough.
Bridget A.
about 2 years ago
Awesome Crew
Captian and Crew was a Blast !! My whole Family Enjoyed this trip on the Island Time ll
Jeff B.
about 2 years ago
Perfect
It was perfect for a few hours with the family. Very affordable, nice staff and the kids had a blast finding sand dollars and crabs!
David M.
about 2 years ago
Girl Scout Leader
Our group of 13 loved the sail and the calm waters around Shell Island. Loved the music as the Catamaran pulled out headed to sea. Girls loved not only sailing but the snorkeling and playing in the water. They esp loved all the music and dancing on the way back to shore......on this 3 hour cruise!! Thank you Gilligans for the wonderful experience my girls had and we will definitely rebook again on another trip to Panama City. This was a perfect memory of our trip.
Helen Y.
about 12 months ago
Family vaca
Best trip in florida
Deborah S.
about 12 months ago
Best time!
Trip was so much fun and the staff was amazing! They were a lot of fun and stopped to point out many dolphins and made sure the entire trip was enjoyable. I would recommend it for anyone!
Aspen B.
about 2 years ago
Awesome Experience
Very enjoyable experience and great memories. Captain and crew were awesome. Would highly recommend.
Misty G.
about 11 months ago
Fun
The boat was pretty cool, there was a net to sit on and watch the waves. Beginner friendly!
Elmer M.
about 2 years ago
A MUST in PCB
My husband and I booked this excursion for our 1-year anniversary trip. It was so much fun! The crew was super energetic and made you feel like part of the crew. We saw so many dolphins and even a sea turtle. Highly recommend going with Chase, Kristy, and Luke. They were the best hosts!
Gabrielle H.
about 1 year ago
Island Snorkel tour
Crew was awesome... even took song requests on the way back. Shell Island snorkeling was great! Well worth it!
Dean S.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Love using Island Time sailing, this was our 3rd time. Great atmosphere, fun and the drinks are so good. You get to see dolphins and shell island. They provide snokle gear as well
Brenda S.
about 1 year ago
Best Day
The captain and crew were fantastic! My friends and I had a great time!
Cheryl H.
about 2 years ago
Super FUN!
My 14 yr.old daughter and I had the best time! I loved the sails, we saw dolphins, we snorkeled and my daughter learned how to paddle board! The water was very clear, and all you had to do was run your hands over the sand in the water and sand dollars were everywhere ( we looked at them, but left them there to keep on living!). I’m 49 and I even rent down the slide, I haven’t said “weeee” in years! The music was fun, they had snacks and drinks, including beer, wine and a signature cocktail for the adults. I absolutely can’t say enough good things, and we are definitely going to do it again when we’re back in town! Oh, and the amount of time out there, 3 hrs. was perfect, especially for the $49 price! A special thanks to Keith, Sarah, and Luke who was so patient trying to reach me how to work a snorkel mask! I was sooo clueless but he took a lot of time with me showing me how to adjust and avoid swallowing water. They were ALL amazing! Such good memories made!
Cyndi P.
about 1 year ago
Will be back
I booked the Island time for a work trip and a great time was had by all. The captain and crew members were attentive to my group making sure we had all we need. They were also very personable and a lot of fun. This will definitely be part of our annual outing in the years to come.
Tristan W.
about 2 years ago
Fun day trip
Had a lot of fun. Great crew.
suzanne r.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.