Panama City Bea... > Snorkeling Tours
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Small Group Dolphin & Snorkel Tour

Small Group Dolphin & Snorkel Tour

Small Group Dolphin & Snorkel Tour

352 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Take a cruise around the area in search of wild, bottlenose dolphins. This guided cruise is a fun trip for the entire...
We absolutely loved it
We loved our boat Crew! Captain Rob was great and very informative ! We had a great time looking for dolphins and spending time on Shell Island snorkeling and looking for shells. Would highly recommend this excursion!!! Wou
Captain Rob was a great tour guide! We saw several dolphins, a shark, a very large manatee, and several tropical fish on our tour. I love that this tour was for small groups (6 person maximum) as it wasn’t as crowded as some of the larger boats, plus it’s very affordable and well worth every penny! I highly recommend the Small Group Dolphin & Snorkel Tour!
from $45
$40
Next Available:
Monday

Unique experience

about 2 months ago
We absolutely loved it
Iris G

Great time!!

about 4 months ago
We loved our boat Crew! Captain Rob was great and very informative ! We had a great time looking for dolphins and spending time on Shell Island snorkeling and looking for shells. Would highly recommend this excursion!!! Wou
Eileen M

Highly recommend!

about 4 months ago
Captain Rob was a great tour guide! We saw several dolphins, a shark, a very large manatee, and several tropical fish on our tour. I love that this tour was for small groups (6 person maximum) as it wasn’t as crowded as some of the larger boats, plus it’s very affordable and well worth every penny! I highly recommend the Small Group Dolphin & Snorkel Tour!
Belinda C

Dolphin and snorkeling trip

about 4 months ago
Bruce Heath was our boat captain and was excellent. This was the first time we have had an adventure like this one. Bruce made the trip exciting and entertaining . He wanted to make sure we got the most out of our trip.
Charles E

Dolphin watch / snorkeling shell island

about 4 months ago
Had a great time.
Jessica H

Captain Bruce Heath is amazing!!!

about 5 months ago
This was my son’s first dolphin/snorkeling cruise! He loved it. Captain Bruce Heath was and is a consummate professional! We were fortunate being a very small group which added some perks.
Jonathan S

Captain Bruce was great

about 5 months ago
It was so much-needed fun to see the dolphins in the wild.
Rebecca C

Great!

about 5 months ago
Captain Bruce Heath was awesome and had a lot of information about the Dolphins and the area that surrounds them.
Jessica H

Dolphin Tour and Snorkeling

about 6 months ago
We had a blast! The environment is super chill and the Captain was amazing at finding dolphins. He let us snorkel at our own pace and we didn’t feel rushed at all!! Will definitely book again next time we are in PCB
Tonya A

Ms joanne

about 6 months ago
Wonderful Live in panama city just wanted to visit dome local areas and snorkel in our beautiful waters Great experience Csptain was super fun and informative
David K