Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Snorkel & Dolphin Excursion Aboard The Sea Blaster

Amazing
Everything was awesome!!! Loved it all as always ❤️ every time we travel to Destin we like to do the snorkeling trip, never disappoints.
Marisela V.
about 6 months ago
Alot of fun
Unfortunately we did not get a chance to snorkel because of the jellyfish. We still had fun and saw plenty of dolphins that appeared to be putting on a show for us. The crew were all amazing, played fun music and kept everyone well hydrated. Our party of 8 had an amazing experience.
Amanda T.
about 6 months ago
So fun!
We had a great time as a family and the whole crew from Sea Blaster was amazing! It was great value for the cost and a day my kids won’t forget. Thank you!
Tracy J.
about 7 months ago
Snorkeling & Dolphin Excursion
Could not have had a better time with our guides! Brandon and Styles and our boat captain were absolutely wonderful and we had the best time! So kind, helpful and they know how to have a fun time! We will be back again next summer! Great dolphin sightings!!!! So much fun!
Lisa C.
about 7 months ago
Mrs.
This cruise ended up being one of the highlights of our trip. We booked solely for our granddaughter’s enjoyment but we all had an amazing time.
Lisa G.
about 6 months ago
Dolphins, Dolphins and more Dolphins!
My daughter and I had the very best time. The captain and crew were super nice and knowledgeable. The captain knew exactly where to find the dolphins. Awesome, experience when your in town do you the Snorkel and Dolphin tour you won't be disappointed.
Shauna S.
about 2 months ago
Excellence tour and amazing people
The boy were the best entertainment during the tour thanks so much
Joaquin C.
about 6 months ago
Awesome Time
Bummer there was too many jellyfish that we couldn’t snorkel. But it was an awesome. Kids loved it
Marc B.
about 6 months ago
Snorkel trip
Tour guides fun ! 5 stars
Paula V.
about 6 months ago
Great trip
Crew was super fun would do it again
Kevin H.
about 6 months ago
It was a let down
We’ve gone on this snorkel/dolphin cruise every year for the last 7 or 8 years with the exception of one where we vacationed to the mountains. Every year this is our favorite thing to do, and this year it was boring. The crew was dull and they brought zero energy to the experience. Previously the captain and crew were happy, laughing, entertaining-this year, they were anything but that.
Angela C.
about 6 months ago
It’s really a blast!
We love the crew! Styles logan and the captain are all great!
Kristi H.
about 6 months ago
So much fun!
We had a group of 12, with half kids, half adults and a baby and we could not have picked a better boat tour! The crew was amazing, fun and overwhelmingly patient with all the kiddos working them so much haha it was perfect! They also tended to us adults and made sure everyone had a BLAST! We will be back again next Florida trip! 10 out of 10 HIGHLY recommend!!!
sophia w.
about 5 months ago
Awesome Experience
My family and I went on the snorkel/dolphin tour for the first time this week on the sea blaster. It was an awesome experience and the crew was excellent and made it so fun. Seeing the dolphins jumping and playing was amazing. Worth every penny!
Terri K.
about 5 months ago
Awesome Trip!!!!!
We had a blast on Sea Blaster. The 3 hour trip was great. We enjoyed the snorkeling in so beautiful clear water and then we spent the rest of the time watching dolphins and cruising the waters. Logan and Cody was great entertaining us and supplying us with necessary drinks.
Jimmy P.
about 5 months ago
Excellent experience
My wife and I enjoyed a day aboard the Sea Blaster with our 9 year old son. It was a 5 star experience. From clear communication, promptness and energy, 5 stars all the way around!
Charles M.
about 6 months ago
Great Excursion!
We had a great experience on this tour! The snorkel gear worked great. One thing I will say is the water wasn’t very clear so it was a bit hard to see any fish and it was very crowded so be prepared to run into a couple people but we still got to see some fish which was nice. We got to see quite a few dolphins and marine life including a hammer head shark and a turtle which was rare! Overall a great excursion and definitely pushed our vacation to the next level!
Christopher O.
about 7 months ago
Great trip
Left the dock thinking we were going snorkeling but the jelly fish were terrible and Cpt. said he would rather be safe and would take the group on a cruise to see dolphins. The trip was great and they had the whole boat having fun. Will and would go back on an excursion with the sea blaster.
David T.
about 6 months ago
Exceptional staff and guides
We had the best time on this tour!! Not amazing snorkeling due to Florida’s lack of reef and it being a heavily populated area with additional snorkelers, but what we lacked in fish we definitely got in excellent customer service and overall experience! The guides were in a great mood, despite our early tour time, and everyone went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable. We saw a lot of dolphins, and even a couple of hammerhead sharks! 10/10 recommend
Lauren V.
about 7 months ago
Just amazing!
My family of 6 loved every minute! Definitely worth every penny!
Kiley B.
about 6 months ago
Snorkel and Dolphin Tour
Worth every penny. The snorkeling was great we saw tons of fish and ocean life. On the dolphin tour we saw not only dolphins but a whale shark as well. My kids were thrilled. The crew did a great job including Styles and Logan who kept the beer flowing. Well done.
Neil G.
about 6 months ago
Kelly
Great trip I recommend it to anyone!
Kelly H.
about 5 months ago
Great hosts
The boat ride was the highlight of our family time. The kids loved getting to captain the boat and the staff was fun and hospitable. Great trip!
Michelle B.
about 5 months ago
Amazing
We were not able to snorkel due to the abundance of jellyfish lol, however our excursion was still amazing. The crew was excellent, very attentive. We were able to see dolphins in several different areas. I would love to take this excursion again next time we are in town!
Michele A.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.