Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/12/2021 ~ 04/13/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Southern Rose Dolphin Cruise

Southern Rose Dolphin Cruise

Southern Rose Dolphin Cruise

608 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Embark on a tour aboard the Southern Rose, a luxurious double-decker cruiser. Adventure out in search of dolphins and...
It was amazing very friendly family oriented experience!!!! I would recommend taking the tour and would love to go again !!!!
We had a beautiful day! The crew were friendly and we saw quite a few dolphin.
The cruise was great! We got to see dolphins and some other cool things along the way!
from
$20
Experience Today

Dolphin tour

about 5 hours ago
It was amazing very friendly family oriented experience!!!! I would recommend taking the tour and would love to go again !!!!
Misty R

Dolphin Tour

about 2 days ago
We had a beautiful day! The crew were friendly and we saw quite a few dolphin.
Tina K

Dolphin Cruise

about 2 days ago
The cruise was great! We got to see dolphins and some other cool things along the way!
Lasheika B

Dolphin Tour

about 3 days ago
The tour was very fun and educational. We were sad that the two hour tour was only an hour and a half.
Hammond R

Great Experience

about 4 days ago
Great cruise. Saw so many dolphins up close. Liked that we went out into the gulf as well. Captain was informative and funny. Crew was great. Would highly recommend!
Barbara B

Fun boat trip!

about 4 days ago
Saw lots of dolphins and enjoyed cruising around the Orange Beach area. Liked the convenience of snacks and drinks for sale during the 2hr ride. Only complaint was not being able to hear the speaker for the captain’s narration when toward the back of the boat. All in all one of the high points of our trip!
Laura B

Awesome experience

about 7 days ago
Guides were great, lots of fun. Everything was safe and very enjoyable.
Roger H

Wave Runners

about 8 days ago
The Cap’n was great! He created waves and was very interactive bringing out tons of dolphins who swam next to the boat in the waves!
Shakira N

Excellent Experience

about 8 days ago
This cruise is family run and they go out of there way to make sure everyone his a great time. The captain is engaging and keeps his passengers involved and excited! I would recommend this cruise to anyone looking for fun.
Wayne B

Dolphin sunset cruise

about 8 days ago
Great cruise, so much fun for our family! Captain was great!
Keith W