Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Great people

about 26 days ago
Very nive people
bassam alshakarchi

Excellent

about 1 month ago
Absolutely loved it. Best value for my money that I spent while on vacation here. Highly recommend Southern Rose to everyone! Will definitely do it again!
Dewey Howell

Good

about 1 day ago
We enjoyed the boat ride and the people. Didnt see many dolphins but it was fun!
Steve Schwartz

Great cruise

about 2 months ago
We had a wonderful cruise. The staff was friendly and the ship is amazing. Refreshments, music, air conditioning.
Kathryn Rich

Dolphin cruise

about 20 days ago
The cruise was good. The only complaint I have is the smell of the bathrooms. Need more control of guest and children, too much running around. The captain and crew were very nice . Didn’t get to see a lot of dolphins which was ok. The cruise in the bay was very nice.
Alese McMurtrey

Nice experience

about 1 month ago
A good boat ride to sit, relax and see a few dolphins.
Lisa Behymer

10+ STARS!!

about 3 days ago
I wish I could do more than 5! Our guide was very knowledgeable we were able to laugh, see dolphins, and just have a great time! I will definitely be back and will recommend this trip to anyone!!
Mikayla Miles

Great relaxing dolphin cruise!

about 1 month ago
My family really enjoyed this cruise and seeing many dolphins! Good price too! No complaints here.
Jamie King

Outdoor fun

about 19 days ago
Great activity for older adults and small children. We really enjoyed it!
Felicia Love

Lots of fun

about 27 days ago
We love the trip, took lots a great pics to remember our vacation. Thanks
Sharon Collins

More of a long drawn out boat ride

about 2 months ago
Overall experience was okay. It was a once and done experience for our family. At the end we were just ready to get off.
Desiree Lewis

Dolphin tour

about 2 months ago
The boat was just a little overcrowded for my likings but the captain and the deck hands were amazing!! The captain went above and beyond to make sure we had at least one dolphin siting.
Glenna Poore

Great Experience

about 2 months ago
Great Experience
David Robinson

Great time

about 12 days ago
We had a great time. We would definitely come back. The captain was very informative and entertaining! Great crew!
Joycelyn Mcgowan

Dolphin Cruise!!

about 18 days ago
The captain was very knowledgeable about the area, made the cruise fun and interesting. We all had a great time. Can't wait to do it again.
Tonya McClure

So much fun

about 20 days ago
The crew was extremely friendly and the dolphins were amazing. Had an excellent time!! Will definitely be back.
jimmie henderson

Stunned

about 16 days ago
The welcome we received from you guys left us all STUNNED! We knew we picked the right dolphin tour when I was helped on the boat first. I walk using a walker and I was put on the boat first and treated like a queen! Thanks so much for your hospitality and kindness! We'll definitely be back on the Southern Charm! You guys deserve the best! Thanks for everything!
stacey edmonds

Southern Rose

about 18 days ago
Saw lots of Dolphins i would strongly say best trip ever.
DONALD LANE

Dolphin boat ride

about 1 day ago
Staff was courteous and professional. The captain was good with the area information and history.
Glenn HORNBUCKLE

Dolphin cruise

about 14 days ago
It was fun looking forward to next time
Joseph Savoy

Dolphin Cruise

about 20 days ago
Lovely sunset cruise. Crew was very friendly and informative.
Linda Wright

Fun trip

about 1 day ago
It was an informative ride and enjoyed the dolphins.
Kathy Minx

Read the fine print.

about 2 months ago
Simply for using this online service to book a dolphin cruise, I was forced to pay an additional 15% plus $3 per person for parking and a fuel surcharge. I only learned this when I arrived at the business location for check in. If I had taken a church group of 20, that would have been an unexpected $120 at the gate. $60 just to park the one van that everyone rode in. I contacted customer service with no success. All part of a hidden fee agenda to make extra money.
Eddie Burke

Great

about 13 days ago
Had a great experience
Shane Melvin

Southern Rise Dolphin Cruise

about 20 days ago
We had the best time. The crew was so wonderful and the Captain of the cruise was so funny. Made you laugh alot and also told some interesting stories. Got to see dolphins! It was very exciting and lots of fun. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kim Hobbs
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.