Santa Rosa Beac... > All activities
07/28/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

28 ratings
Enjoy the fresh Gulf air and cruise the Emerald Coast in style with either a 4, 6, or 8 passenger street legal golf...
With the golf cart we were able to use for several trips to town, go to beach, shop, etc. It was a lifesaver instead of driving a car. So glad we were able to reserve for our week!
The carts were delivered and waiting for us when we arrived. Great service. Wonderful Carts.
Very nice golf cart and they delivered it to our condo before we got there. Great service!
from
$370
Next Available:
Saturday

Great stay at Grayton Beach

about 4 days ago
With the golf cart we were able to use for several trips to town, go to beach, shop, etc. It was a lifesaver instead of driving a car. So glad we were able to reserve for our week!
Dan F

Wonderful Golf Carts

about 21 days ago
The carts were delivered and waiting for us when we arrived. Great service. Wonderful Carts.
Stephanie C

Awesome street legal golf cart!

about 23 days ago
Very nice golf cart and they delivered it to our condo before we got there. Great service!
Eduard H

Golf cart rental

about 2 months ago
Great rental company. Everything was set up and ready to go!
Kim R

Excellent!

about 2 months ago
So easy to book and great to work with! Totally worth it 1000%.
Mallary K

Golf Cart Rental

about 4 months ago
Golf carts were waiting for us when we arrived which was awesome! Super easy rental process! Happy customer so far!
Ashton P

Nervous at first but perfect experience!

about 1 year ago
We’d never used trip shock and honestly I was a little afraid. But communication, confirmation and delivery was all perfect. Would definitely use again!
Julie J

Thank you

about 2 years ago
Everything went great. Cart delivered as promised. Had some questions after delivery and customer service was great.
Alyssa H

Excellent Service & Product

about 2 years ago
Thank you for providing excellent service. The product was exactly what we ordered! We will be back!!
Stephanie P

Golf Cart Rental experience

about 3 years ago
Excellent delivery. Excellent support, great experience, but, I learned after the fact that the price of our rental was about 20% above the pricing of competitors. Price is a factor of overall experience, and sevice, order protocol a 5, price a 3.
Craig