Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

Horrible ride
I can’t drive it. Jerks like crazy. Never driven a gas powered golf cart before and I’m too scared to drive it. Feel I may rear end someone or not be able to get it moving.
Emily K.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Cart was dropped off and picked up right on time! The cart was super fun and amazing! Would definitely recommend!
Brandon B.
about 11 months ago
Great time....
Cart was nice, new, clean....one problem, the 4 seater became a 2 seater because the top did not protect the rear seats from the sun! Hot Hot Hot
Hollie H.
about 6 years ago
Awesome street legal golf cart!
Very nice golf cart and they delivered it to our condo before we got there. Great service!
Kevin B.
about 3 years ago
Golf cart rental
Great rental company. Everything was set up and ready to go!
Rebecca T.
about 3 years ago
Linda Raffone
We are very unhappy with the golf cart that was delivered to our home. We found that the vehicle gives a very rough ride and when running the noise level is very loud. There is no speedometer to indicate the speed of the vehicle. My wife experienced vertigo as a result of the rough ride.
Linda R.
about 2 years ago
Destin Spring Break
Very positive experience with our golf cart rental during spring break. Cart was on site as promised, was in great shape, and a lot of fun to have around. We used it everyday of our stay. LDV was easy to work with and the instructions were clear and concise. Will definitely use them again the next time we are in Destin.
Troy V.
about 2 years ago
Great stay at Grayton Beach
With the golf cart we were able to use for several trips to town, go to beach, shop, etc. It was a lifesaver instead of driving a car. So glad we were able to reserve for our week!
Brenda F.
about 3 years ago
Thank you
Everything went great. Cart delivered as promised. Had some questions after delivery and customer service was great.
Suzanne H.
about 5 years ago
Multiple Issues
First of all I would like to say that when we arrived the golf cart we had was delivered with no issues, It was exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately, it broke down on our 2nd day and after waiting an hour on the side of the road we were given a replacement that wasn't street legal. It would barely go 12 MPH and the roads were littered with cars going much faster. After trying to get another golf cart they finally agreed but it wasn't delivered until 2 days later so we were basically without one for 2 whole days. The only compensation they offered was 10% off.
STEPHEN S.
about 6 months ago
Nervous at first but perfect experience!
We’d never used trip shock and honestly I was a little afraid. But communication, confirmation and delivery was all perfect. Would definitely use again!
Julie J.
about 4 years ago
Golf Cart Rental experience
Excellent delivery. Excellent support, great experience, but, I learned after the fact that the price of our rental was about 20% above the pricing of competitors. Price is a factor of overall experience, and sevice, order protocol a 5, price a 3.
Craig P.
about 6 years ago
Awesome Service
Called the day after we arrived. They had a cart available for the week. Was delivered sooner than expected. We love it.
Monica E.
about 6 years ago
Wonderful Golf Carts
The carts were delivered and waiting for us when we arrived. Great service. Wonderful Carts.
Bonnie O.
about 3 years ago
Late delivery
Although the golf cart was fine, the delivery was 1 full day late. When I inquired about a 1 day refund from la dolce vita, I was told not possible. Disappointed. I should also add I booked a full 6 months in advance.
Amy C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent Service & Product
Thank you for providing excellent service. The product was exactly what we ordered! We will be back!!
Stephanie P.
about 5 years ago
Golf Cart Rental
Golf carts were waiting for us when we arrived which was awesome! Super easy rental process! Happy customer so far!
Cindy R.
about 3 years ago
Very satisfied
Very satisfied with this company. We originally booked with another company and just a couple days before our trip the other company cancelled our golf cart due to accidental over booking. We contacted this rental company and they set us up with a new golf cart and outstanding service. I will use the company again.
Michael H.
about 6 years ago
Excellent!
So easy to book and great to work with! Totally worth it 1000%.
Mallary K.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
No complaints. Great experience.
Adam B.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.