Santa Rosa Beac... > Golf Cart Rental
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

Street Legal Golf Cart Rental

16 ratings
Enjoy the fresh Gulf air and cruise the Emerald Coast in style with either a 4, 6, or 8 passenger street legal golf...
Golf carts were waiting for us when we arrived which was awesome! Super easy rental process! Happy customer so far!
We’d never used trip shock and honestly I was a little afraid. But communication, confirmation and delivery was all perfect. Would definitely use again!
Everything went great. Cart delivered as promised. Had some questions after delivery and customer service was great.
from
$370
Experience Tomorrow

Golf Cart Rental

about 28 days ago
Golf carts were waiting for us when we arrived which was awesome! Super easy rental process! Happy customer so far!
Ashton P

Nervous at first but perfect experience!

about 9 months ago
We’d never used trip shock and honestly I was a little afraid. But communication, confirmation and delivery was all perfect. Would definitely use again!
Julie J

Thank you

about 2 years ago
Everything went great. Cart delivered as promised. Had some questions after delivery and customer service was great.
Alyssa H

Excellent Service & Product

about 2 years ago
Thank you for providing excellent service. The product was exactly what we ordered! We will be back!!
Stephanie P

Golf Cart Rental experience

about 3 years ago
Excellent delivery. Excellent support, great experience, but, I learned after the fact that the price of our rental was about 20% above the pricing of competitors. Price is a factor of overall experience, and sevice, order protocol a 5, price a 3.
Craig

Awesome Service

about 3 years ago
Called the day after we arrived. They had a cart available for the week. Was delivered sooner than expected. We love it.
Monica E

Very satisfied

about 3 years ago
Very satisfied with this company. We originally booked with another company and just a couple days before our trip the other company cancelled our golf cart due to accidental over booking. We contacted this rental company and they set us up with a new golf cart and outstanding service. I will use the company again.
Michael

Great time....

about 3 years ago
Cart was nice, new, clean....one problem, the 4 seater became a 2 seater because the top did not protect the rear seats from the sun! Hot Hot Hot
Hollie