Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Clearwater Bay Sunset Celebration Cruise

Clearwater Bay Sunset Celebration Cruise

Clearwater Bay Sunset Celebration Cruise

149 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
SAVE $3 ON ADULT TICKETS!
Enjoy a tranquil evening on the water with a Clearwater Bay Sunset Celebration Cruise. Float among the waves while...
Great staff. Beautiful sunset. Highly recommended.
The sunset cruise was very fun. The captain kept us entertained with info about the houses and areas we were boating.
We loved it, didn’t get to see any dolphins tho, we will recommend to others.
from $30
$27
Next Available:
Thursday

Sunset Cruise

about 1 month ago
Great staff. Beautiful sunset. Highly recommended.
Michael M

Fun evening

about 3 months ago
The sunset cruise was very fun. The captain kept us entertained with info about the houses and areas we were boating.
Craig S

Dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
We loved it, didn’t get to see any dolphins tho, we will recommend to others.
Pamela S

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
It was wonderful. We seen dolphins. The tour guide was really funny and informative. The sunset was absolutely gorgeous. 10 out of 10.
Christy E

WORST ONE!!!

about 2 months ago
Very disappointed in this booking. There was rain so we tried to call multiple times to see if there was any cancellations and we never got an answer or a call back. So we went to the docks anyways and there wasn’t anyone there to tell us it was cancelled. I requested a refund or another date to go because i thought it was VERY unprofessional. I’ve booked with this site many times and I’ve nerves been so disappointed. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!
Chasity F

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
I don’t think this a boat trip for kids. Was more of a party boat. I wish we picked a different boat tour to go on.
Tonya P

Was the cherry on the cake of our trip

about 3 months ago
Fun, entertaining, very positive experience! The guide very nice and professional! My 6 year old loved it, he didn't want to get off the ship
Stefania G

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
Waiting for my reimbursement. This cruise trip was cancelled due to weather.
Christine L

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 4 months ago
We had a great time on the sunset dolphin cruise We saw a beautiful sunset and about 8 dolphins would definitely take the cruise again thank you to the whole crew who were wonderful!
Sharon S

Great time!

about 4 months ago
The staff were funny and nice. Great sunset but no dolphins. Free champagne toast and some good music!
Jenna B