Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Key West Sunset Dinner Cruise

Super Dope!!!
Great property, great staff, overall awesome experience. Appreciate the great hospitality on my first trip to Key West.
Joseph P.
about 4 months ago
Great
It was a wonderful time and the staff was great and very welcoming
Elaine K.
about 8 months ago
Sunset dinner cruise
My wife and I had a great time. The DJ was awesome, good music and a great personality. The food tasted great and the portions were good. The drinks were good, and you can take them to go! All in all we had a great time!
thor g.
about 2 years ago
Love the cruise
We love the cruise and staff were very friendly DJ was rocking It’s a great memory on our anniversary we will cherish this memory
Gowthami v.
about 2 years ago
Sunset dinner cruise
Great experience, I would definitely recommend, over the top hospitality
Robert H.
about 12 months ago
Captain
Rachel was exceptional and very outgoing...food was great and other staff were very helpful taking pictures for people and mixing drinks
Joseph L.
about 1 year ago
Sunset boat trip
It was really nice and we loved and enjoyed. Would like to do again .
Drazen S.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful
The sunset dinner cruise with Sunset Watersports was everything we were looking for! We had a great crew manning the boat who were all friendly and knowledgeable. The sunset was of course beautiful and the DJ on board not only played music but played steel pan along with it which made it 100x better! The food was good and even though I’m pregnant and couldn’t have alcohol, my husband says the drinks were good and they were even able to make me some virgin drinks that were great (something which seems to be not the easiest thing to do without making the drink a dessert it’s so sweet). All in all we would definitely book again!
Emily B.
about 1 year ago
Night cruise
Wasn't very good most people on the boat were disappointed
Steve C.
about 2 years ago
Fun Time
Great way to enjoy the Key West sunset.
Richard A.
about 2 years ago
Great
Highly recommended
Stan M.
about 2 years ago
Excellent Sunset Cruise
Service spectacular, captain friendly and very knowledgeable! Food was great, drinks were good and atmosphere awesome! Enjoyed and highly recommend
Robert C.
about 1 year ago
Rain
Great food and great staff, we just got rained on
Vishnu S.
about 1 year ago
Very enjoyable
Loved the crew, especially the DJ/singer - he really tried to involve all the passengers. Food was served buffet style and was pretty good and plentiful. Drinks were awesome. However, rhe best part of the cruise was the sunset-absolutely beautiful!
Karen M.
about 2 years ago
A Real Treat!
Exceptional service by the crew. The live music was perfectly selected and perfect for the setting. Food was really good- I had Cuban Chicken. I think it was just the right amount of time out- saw a beautiful sunset, wonderful meal, and tremendous service!
Cora L.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Great sunset cruise. Captain and cruise were friendly and helpful. Made sure everyone on board had great views
Joesph B.
about 2 years ago
SUNSET CRUISE with DINNER
I am sorry but that food was HORRIBLE. I think it came from a can. Nothing was good. The fish was SQUARE nuggets? We were extremely disappointed in the food and beverage. We served ourselves, wiped off our table to sit down, retrieved our own water, then cleared our plates and scraped the food into the trash. Seems like we should have at least had service for $90 per person.
Traci T.
about 1 year ago
Sunset dinner cruise
Cruise was fun. Staff was awesome. Seeing the sunset was amazing. The buffet dinner part was not the best. Food was not good and there was not enough seating inside for everyone at the same time so you had to wait for seats. You had the option of fixing your plate and bringing it to the upstairs deck. But there were no tables there, so you had to sit and eat with your plate on your lap if you did that.
Sherry G.
about 2 years ago
Sunset dinner cruise
We had an amazing time on the party cat! Captain was friendly, all the staff was. The food was delicious!@ the entertainment was awesome
Merle N.
about 2 years ago
Mr
We felt like it was a rush for everything. Could be organized by having ppl sit and then dismiss tables one at a time
Donald M.
about 8 months ago
Almost Good
Way too many young children and 2 Babies while alcohol was being served. Music was good but much too loud - did not fit the beautiful Sunset. Food was good, better than expected. But dessert would have completed the meal. BOARDING was very SLOW !
Alan C.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Dinner Cruise
The meal was just ok, having to stand to eat was not what I expected. The dining area could have been cleaned between groups so more could have been seated to eat. The man playing the steel drum was the best part of the cruise. The sunset view was amazing
Mark W.
about 2 years ago
Fun experience
This was a fun experience that is worth the time and money. The food was good and the live music was the best part. The crew was also friendly. Our only complaint was that it was a little too crowded. It seemed like they should have booked fewer guests so that we could move around more freely and not wait in line for drinks.
Mark Z.
about 2 years ago
Fun
First time for all of us and we'll never forget it. Pictures were amazing and it was surprisingly peaceful
Chris W.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.