Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

Sunset Dolphin Sail Aboard The Privateer Catamaran

549 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Sail into the sunset aboard the Privateer Catamaran! This exhilarating sail along the Gulf of Mexico offers a great...
Book this tour for you and your significant other and snag the cargo net seats up front. Try to go when they have live music on board. (M,W,Sat) The best vibes and beautiful experience.
This was the best cruise! We saw a lot of dolphins and the most beautiful sunset! The crew was amazing!!
Was super crew was awesome nice memories and beautiful sunset would recommened it
from
$29
Experience Tomorrow

The best experience in town

about 2 days ago
Book this tour for you and your significant other and snag the cargo net seats up front. Try to go when they have live music on board. (M,W,Sat) The best vibes and beautiful experience.
Roman S

Best boat trip ever!

about 3 days ago
This was the best cruise! We saw a lot of dolphins and the most beautiful sunset! The crew was amazing!!
Emily P

Sunset cruise

about 4 days ago
Was super crew was awesome nice memories and beautiful sunset would recommened it
Angelika T

Beautiful sunset

about 5 days ago
Beautiful night with the family. A definite must see excursion while in PCB.
Jennifer Z

Love it very relaxing

about 8 days ago
Thanks for your services was all great.
Idalis G

Beautiful adventure

about 9 days ago
It was breathing, after 4 days entertaining two teenager, my husband had some amazing time for us. Nature was breathing and the staff great.
Alicea M

Best night of our vacation

about 10 days ago
This was by far the best part of our entire vacation the live music was great! Our son was able to sit in the front nets and have an experience of a lifetime watching the dolphins around him. Our other two kids were amazed at the sunset and how it changed I loved how the boat would position itself so that we could see the sunset and the dolphins at The same time. The crew was fantastic helpful kind. We will definitely be recommending this particular cruise!
Katie K

Good times

about 17 days ago
This cruise was exactly what the Dr ordered. We had a wonderful time. Didn't see many dolphins and that's fine. The crew was nice. The live music, drinks, and perfect weather was enough for us. I'll definitely recommend this cruise to others.
Lashonda L

Was a lot of fun

about 20 days ago
We enjoyed getting out on the water and seeing the dolphins. The staff was really nice and it was an all around good experience. Thanks!
Justin O

Had to go back again!

about 21 days ago
We enjoyed the first run on the Privateer catamaran so much that we scheduled a second a few days after for Mom’s 81 birthday. Our party of 10 was from 4 yrs old to 81 years old - nothing but smiles the whole time! Fun, safe, and exciting. “Leaving a tip was the easy part.” …Skilled pilots at the helm; Professional crew to serve our every need. Coming back next year!
John H