Key West, FL > Sunset Cruises
05/12/2021 ~ 05/17/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Sail Aboard the Historic When and If

Sunset Sail Aboard the Historic When and If

Sunset Sail Aboard the Historic When and If

14 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Set sail on Key West’s most elegant historic schooner, the When and If. Built in 1939 for General George Patton’s...
Loved the boat and the crew. Great experience.
Wonderful time chatting with Captain Jack and enjoying the magical atmosphere of a sunset off the coast of Key West.
Excellent experience with Chelsea and her crew! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great time!!
from
$89
Experience Today

Beautiful Key West Sunset

about 1 month ago
Loved the boat and the crew. Great experience.
Amy M

Sunset on When and If

about 1 month ago
Wonderful time chatting with Captain Jack and enjoying the magical atmosphere of a sunset off the coast of Key West.
Jacob D

Sunset sail

about 4 months ago
Excellent experience with Chelsea and her crew! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great time!!
Tina F

Great sail- super friendly crew!

about 4 months ago
We loved our 2 hour sunset sail with Kayla as our captain! She is so knowledgeable and has had fascinating tales to tell about her sailing life. Highly recommended!
Craig R

EXCELLENT!!!!!

about 2 years ago
This was an incredible experience!! We had the BEST time! The crew was amazing. I would highly recommend this to everyone. PLEASE go on this cruise.
Rhonda C

Awesome Sunset

about 2 years ago
Schooner was beautiful. The staff was friendly and the sunset was amazing. Seas were a bit rough on our trip, but the crew was attentive offering warm towels and blankets after we got splashed by a few waves.
Jan M

Fabulous

about 2 years ago
The captain and crew very knowledgeable and personable. The schooner is beautiful and well maintained. The cheese and nut tray was perfect. The captain made sure that all onboard had a wonderful view of the sunset. A truly enjoyable evening.
John A

BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL

about 2 years ago
Awesome boat and crew!! Great stories with the captain! Amazing cheese and crackers with awesome red wine!!! Would definitely book the When and If again!!!!!!
Michelle B

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Really enjoyed the Sunset Sailing! The crew was fantastic and very informative! Everyone should take this at least once!
Mitzi Thompson