Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset Sip and Sail with Open Bar and Live Music

Amazing experience
This was the highlight of our visit to Key West. Crew was great and very fun to be around. Unbelievable view and very comfortable trip. Highly recommend it and will be back in the future for another voyage.
Adam W.
about 3 years ago
Dinner cruise in Key West
Tiffany was a huge help in booking our dinner cruise for us in Key West!! We had a great time with wonderful food and entertainment! Highly recommend.
David A.
about 2 months ago
Perfect night out
It was smooth sailing. The staff was friendly. The drinks kept flowing and the food was ok.
Renee D.
about 2 years ago
Great sunset adventure
The music was great as was the weather, all the staff was very nice and the appetizers were nothing to write home about. There was an open bar with fine drinks.
Mary L.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
It was such a joy! Beautiful scenery and great friendly staff! So can’t wait to do it again! Thank you all so much for a great experience! Merry Christmas
Irvelene C.
about 3 years ago
Sunset and sip
Too many clouds.
Mark W.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Sip and sail at keywest
Had a great time!
Debra P.
about 2 years ago
Excellent way to end the vaca!
The crew was welcoming. The music, food and drinks were great. It wasn't crowded. The sunset was breathtaking! Would absolutely recommend.
Teresa W.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
Awesome trip very glad we did it, sunset was espectacular and great ambiance. Snacks and drinks were fairly descent and well supplied. Crew was small, only two guys serving the drinks and managing patrons so I had to wait in line 20 min to get my first drinks but got better at the end. Also kind of annoying having these two guys constantly reminding people of tipping, we got it the first time dude!! The music performer was terrific, great personality and funny, kept the good vives and got everybody dancing, a show of its own. I definitely recommend it, just bring ur own drinks to get by the initial backlog in the bar.
Claudio P.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Sip n Sail
Everything was awesome! We were able to book the Sunset Sip n Sail the day of the event and the weather was sublime! Yummy rum bunch and plenty of it greeted us along with a variety of hors d’ouvres. I would have preferred more mellow, romantic music -Caribbean or Sinatra-at that hour but one gal enjoyed the humpety hump quite a bit! Overall-5 stars!!
Melanie W.
about 2 months ago
Key West Sunset
Tiffany was amazing. Scheduling was a breeze with her. Definitely recommend using her
Hunter P.
about 2 months ago
Simple but Fun
Good laid back time. Boat was very clean. Crew was personable.
Lynn N.
about 2 years ago
Watersport Sunset Cruise
We were a party of 4 and we all had a great time. The captain and the crew were fantastic and really worked hard to make sure every one on board had a great time. The music was great and the adult beverages were great. Definitely recommend this cruise and this company!
Ronald V.
about 3 years ago
Fun cruise
Great experience
Debbra K.
about 2 years ago
Perfect sunset sip and sail @ Key West FL
The crew was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Beverages were delightfully offered and the food was very nicely presented and tasty. The ship was in top condition, and we all had a great time. Best memory of Key West for all of us.
James B.
about 2 years ago
Nice sail but cut short.
The ship left 15 minutes late without any explanation. The bartender was good. The food was just the appetizers that were stated on the website. The highlight on our cruise was the musical entertainment. That gentlemen did a great job of getting people up to dance. The reason I only gave 3 stars is that the ship came back to shore 15 minutes early also with no explanation. So our 2 hour cruise was only 1 1/2 hours which was not cool to me.
Laura B.
about 1 year ago
sunset cruise
Our family had so much fun we didn't want it to end! We have qn autistic 9 year old son and were a bit worried how the experience would be but he had a blast as well. Great entertainment, his playlist was awesome and the staff was awesome! Definitely would recommend this adventure to anyone visiting Key West!
Christine T.
about 3 years ago
Great Time
Fun singing with the steel drummer and grooving to his music. Perfect length of time, enjoyed sunset.
John Y.
about 1 year ago
Sunset tour on our anniversary
Our sailing trip was great we had a great time enjoyed Pete with the music and rest of staff were awesome. When we come back we will definitely do this again Thank You
Danny F.
about 3 years ago
Sip and sail
Was a great sun set cruise with great entertainment and drinks
Billie F.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.