Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Key West Sunset Snorkel Cruise

Great experience
Overall totally worth the money if you have the time take this trip simple as that....
Ryan B.
about 5 years ago
Fun time, great crew
Crew was helpful and professional. Music was great and the weather was perfect
Philip B.
about 5 years ago
Awesome adventure !!
This was on the top of the best things I have done in the keys. The crew was great. Great muisc, food and drinks. The sunset view was awesome. Best money spent and can't wait to do it again.
Lazaro G.
about 5 years ago
Great time ! Great crew!
Everything was perfect! Truly enjoyable
Benjamin L.
about 2 years ago
Amazing time!
We had an awesome time!! The crew went above and beyond the make sure everyone was having a good time. Sunset was beautiful and water was comfortable to snorkel! Would recommend!!!
Rachel K.
about 3 years ago
Scuba
Great experience-highly recommend!
Margaret L.
about 2 years ago
Not bad, little overpriced
Crew was wonderful. Food was great. Little wierd that the Captain and crew were smoking on board. Overall just ok for the money.
James W.
about 5 years ago
Sunset Snorkel Sail
Had an amazing time snorkeling around the coral reef! Excellent explanation of rules and safety from crew members.
Nicole P.
about 5 years ago
Great Time
Staff was great Ship was clean Music was good
Mary C.
about 3 years ago
Amazing!!
This was definitely worth every penny!!! The staff was super kind, the music was great and the vibe was just right!
Rebecca C.
about 4 years ago
Awesome trip
I really enjoyed the trip. Food was good and the ride to and from was so enjoyable. Made some new friends and will do it again next time we go to the keys.
Beverly K.
about 4 years ago
Sunset cruise
Great! More than I expected...Love the crew!
Ann F.
about 3 years ago
Birthday party
Trip was fantastic. Crew (Captain Steve, IO and Dakota) were awesome. Our entire group had a great time celebrating my daughter's 21st birthday. This was a great value for the price.
David B.
about 5 years ago
Sunset forever
Excellent trip! Super nice crew!!
Gina G.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
The price was good and the crew was professional and fun.
Larry P.
about 1 year ago
Best part of my trip
The sunset snorkeling cruise was the highlight of our trip. I’d give it 10 stars if I could. The crew was awesome and I felt quite safe even though it was my first time snorkeling. Had a fantastic time, got some great photos and ended my key west trip with a bang!
Susan J.
about 4 years ago
Amazing
Loved it. Beautiful waters and amazing experience, definitely try it out!
Giovanni V.
about 5 years ago
A really fun time!
We booked this trip last minute to get in some more snorkeling. We had snorkeled during the day the day before and this time the snorkeling was just as good if not better. The ship had a lot of people on it but it didn’t matter and made it extra fun. The crew was great as well. On the way back we had live entertainment and it was really fun. Watched the sunset, had a cocktail and even the kids really enjoyed the atmosphere. Coming into the harbor was extra fun with everyone singing along and dancing both on the boat and on the dock.
Kara L.
about 5 years ago
Sunset sail
This sunset sail was great! The crew were all amazing!
Nicholas B.
about 3 years ago
Ether than expected
I was skeptical at first, due to the size of the group going out, but the experience turned out to be fantastic. The crew was efficient getting everyone ready to snorkel! The boat was big enough to where you could walk around, it wasn’t crowded even with large groups, two bathrooms, dbl Decker. The sunset was great, as we had the best view from anywhere on the boat. Really enjoyed this sunset trip
Kyle C.
about 5 years ago
Perfect combo
Such a great excursion- excellent snorkeling, topped off with cocktails and the worlds most beautiful sunset! Great experience!
Lori P.
about 3 years ago
Great evening
We had a great time on our sunset cruise. Music and drinks were great as were the captain and crew. Gorgeous sunset as promised!
Sara M.
about 3 years ago
Nice adventure
Short sail, competent crew, decent reef
CHARLES F.
about 4 years ago
Snorkel key west
Not enough servers, water murky (nothing to see at reef), did not sail or stop boat for sunset. Too many passengers for staff and equipment to manage.
John S.
about 5 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.