Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Famous & Original Destin Tiki Sunset Cruise

Beautiful
We so enjoyed the sunset cruise with Sam! It was so beautiful and so much fun. Sam was our captain and extremely knowledgeable and FUN! The best thing of all was all the dolphin sightings! They make my heart sing. Recommend this for sure!
Kim K.
about 2 years ago
Best Sunset
Fun and beautiful views. Did one in the Nashville area and now in Destin Florida. Highly recommend!!
Joanna T.
about 2 years ago
Tiki cruise
We had an awesome time on the sunset cruise. Ryan, who was our captain, did a great job. We definitely would recommend you add this to your things to do while in Destin.
Tamara S.
about 2 years ago
5 Stars
Good company that takes care of their customers. Our booking got canceled because of bad weather and they were prompt to call us and let us know. Thank y’all!
Corey K.
about 12 months ago
Sunset Tiki Cruise
Amazing! Captain Shawn made the experience so fun.
Kim N.
about 2 years ago
A must do!
Captain Josh was amazing....funny and knowledgeable. We met great people and the evening was gorgeous. We'll do this again!!
Sandy M.
about 2 years ago
Great captain, great experience
We had heavy fog the day of our cruise, but Captain Kirk gave us a great tour of the area that included celebrity homes, dolphins, and other sights. WELL DONE !!!
Dennis B.
about 1 year ago
Customer
Bailey was amazing guide she was awsome
Ricky A.
about 7 months ago
Tiki cruise
Our sunset cruise was amazing and had a great captain to entertain us! Beautiful weather and great music!
Cathy C.
about 2 years ago
Captain Kirk was great!
We saw dolphins and the captain was great! Too many clouds for sunset seeing, but that certainly couldn’t be helped!
Marianne C.
about 3 months ago
Captain Josh made it happen!
Amazing sunset and saw beautiful up close dolphins with an amazing captain!! Josh made it very chill and caught the best sunset pics ever!! Can’t say enough!! Have already told tons about Cruisin Tikis in Destin!! We will be back!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jeana D.
about 2 years ago
Beautiful sunset
Great Captain and cruise
Carolyn M.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
Great time! Stephen was an excellent Captain and very knowledgeable and fun! We got to see lots of Dolphins and one of them even came up to the Tiki Boat! So cool.
Michelle W.
about 2 years ago
Captain Keith
We had the best time on the tiki boat! This by far was our most fun night here. If you are able to request a Captain ask for Keith, yon will not be disappointed! We will be back!
Sarah W.
about 2 years ago
Cruising tiki
The experience with captain Keith was awesome. This is definitely a must if you are in the area.
Gavin K.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise with captain Randy
We had a great time on our tiki sunset cruise. Captain Randy showed us some fancy homes and a little history about some of the homes . He played a great playlist for us and kept us all engaged with each other. We saw the sunset and Captain Randy did his best to show us dolphins but they weren’t anywhere to be seen. This was a very small group of people so it was nice and relaxing.
Bob S.
about 2 years ago
A must do!
We did the sunset cruz, I’m 39 & my parents are in their 60s and we all loved it. I would do a daytime cruz next time to see more boat at crab island & go in the water. Our driver was great, friendly & knowledgeable. I recommend for any & all ages over 15
Angie S.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Cruise
We had a fabulous time. CAPTAIN BRIAN was very nice and took us to find the dolphins. Sunset was amazing on this evening. I Cn't wait to make it back for day trip. Highly recommend this cruise.
Carrie S.
about 9 months ago
Highlight to Vacation!
The sunset Tiki Cruise was the highlight for everyone on our vacation! The sunset from the water was gorgeous! Captain John was especially friendly, and informative about the restaurants and different sites along the way. He even let us play “Rocky Top” on his stereo system twice when UT beat Alabama in football!
Lisa G.
about 2 years ago
Great sunset cruise!!
What a perfect way to see the beautiful sunsets of Destin! Bring a bottle of wine and enjoy the views aboard an adorable tiki boat. Our captain, Al, was the perfect host.
Michelle H.
about 2 years ago
Made our day
We were not having the best day but once we went on the Tiki tour with Bailey everything changed! She made our day! Can’t wait to do that again!
Veronica S.
about 20 days ago
Tiki Sunset
Captain Al was awesome! Very informative and knew what he was talking about. Even though we were unable to see the sunset because of the weather Captain Al made it enjoyable!! Definitely recommend if you want a getaway with your significant other! Will definitely book again next time I’m in Destin!!
Rob L.
about 2 years ago
Tiki boats
Our captain was Brandon and he was great. The sunset was gorgeous and the dolphins beautiful.
wayne b.
about 1 year ago
Tiki cruise
Captain Mat was GREAT
Stacey K.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.