Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset & Dolphin Sightseeing on the Ohana Sailboat

Perfect relaxation
One of the most beautiful things ever done
Amber K.
about 2 years ago
A night to remember
I bought this for my 2 adult children and there spouses and they had a ball. They said the sunset was perfect and seeing the dolphins jump was amazing. They loved the cute young couple that were there guides and said we all had to go again as a family.
Elizabeth V.
about 2 years ago
Rebooked Tour
We actually did not get to ride the Ohana sailboat, as not enough people signed up for the tour. Because of that, the company offered to rebook us to the Privateer catamaran sunset and dolphin sightseeing tour instead since it was our last night there. Whereas the Privateer tour was just fine, and we still enjoyed it, we would’ve preferred to have had the more intimate setting that we had originally booked.
Sara D.
about 9 months ago
Amazing Experience!
My trip was an amazing experience! We saw a very large pod of dolphins and also got to see them surf the waves in front of a cargo ship. The sunset was spectacular on the water too. The best part was Courtney and her husband. They were so nice, welcoming and knowledgeable. This semi-private trip was SO worth ever penny. A fantastic experience!
Cindy L.
about 2 years ago
Sailboat
Captain and crew were very professional and friendly and made us feel welcomed and engaged. Beautiful boat and opportunity to do something special for our 40th anniversary.
Dan B.
about 2 years ago
Sailboat
We enjoyed our 6 passengers sail our captain and mate were hands on for a nice personal touch out on the water thank you very much:)
Mary B.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
The crew was amazing. Was very attentive to our wants and needs. A wonderful evening on the water. Will do again.
Gary J.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Absolutely wonderful! Our crew. Jeremy & Jamie, created an experience to be remembered. The boat and the entire evening was way beyond our hopes. We’ve been on other dolphin tours. The Ohana (means family and we were treated as such) was way beyond anything we’ve done before. The actual highlight of the 7 years we’ve been coming to PCB! There should be a special level of 6 stars for exceptional experiences - this cruise was at that level. We will definitely do it again
Ed S.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.