Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset & Dolphin Tour from Fort Walton Beach

Participant
Captain Daniel and Bo were both awesome and made the trip fun!
Laurie J.
about 6 months ago
Sunset Dolphin Cruise
We had a great time!! The views were amazing ! I highly recommend the sunset cruise! We got to see dolphins and I cannot say enough about the beautiful views ! McKenzie was awesome and super friendly! She gave great info on places to eat and things to do!! We will definitely do this again and want to do the crab island cruise it sounds fun!! I highly recommend!!
Sarah L.
about 6 months ago
This experience saved my family vacation
Literally if you go to Destin and don’t go to this experience you are wasting your time because I would say this counted for like 10 therapy sessions <3
MARTHA L.
about 6 months ago
Great Cruise
This was an amazing cruise! The sunset was beautiful, we saw dolphins and the crew was so friendly! highly recommend this cruise.
Michelle H.
about 6 months ago
Sunset dolphin cruise
We started seeing dolphins before we seven left the dock. It was really fun and amazing. They were friendly and informative. They even played music that got the kids dancing which was fun to watch
Deborah J.
about 6 months ago
Best dolphin cruise EVER
The team was professional, fun and made for an all around great time! We had seen dolphins the entire cruise, we also seen manatees and Rays as well! This is the only cruise we will ever go with in Destin! Truly incredible experience!
Robert F.
about 3 months ago
Great atmosphere and lots of dolphins!
My family and I enjoyed it from beginning to end. Fantastic Captain and Co-Captain. Music was great, everyone was friendly, and we saw lots of dolphins!
Frances G.
about 6 months ago
Mr..
The trip and staff were amazing and the cruise was relaxing and just what we needed.
Patrick S.
about 6 months ago
Weather was not great and didn't go out far see many dolphins
I know weather is a factor and there is no guarantee that you are going to have a dolphin filled experience and the Captain and the lady with him are so incredibly sweet and nice and it was still a fun/nice experience and the scenary is always beautiful no matter what so do not let this review defer you from booking this just maybe be aware of WHEN you book a tour of any type. I still give 5 stars because it was still a good experience just not what I was expecting/hoped for so it was a little disappointing :(. So hopefully this helps someone else who are clueless like me lol. We were all a little confused as to why we weren't going out further, we stayed really close in the bay (it was getting cloudy) but we didn't know if that was a factor because there were other boats further out or if it was just a shorter tour, wasn't safe etc. It would have been cool to just have a little more communication on what was happening if things were different than normal because we really just floated around the bay and barely saw 2 -3 dolphins. It was comfortable and the music was fun and it was just an overall relaxing great time still, so definitely still check them out on a GOOD day for looking, maybe call and see when they suggest booking or something because I don't believe there are refunds either! We will try again next time on a better day! Thanks guys! :)
Janell T.
about 6 months ago
Love, Love, Love
Great atmosphere, friendly service and great music
Tyneka S.
about 6 months ago
AMAZING
The crew was amazing. An absolute must !!
Heather D.
about 6 months ago
Love it!!
We loved this experience! We saw so many dolphins! The whole staff was amazing, kind and friendly! I will definitely recommend them!
Tati T.
about 3 months ago
10/3/23 Sunset Cruise
Fantastic experience!! Great fun!! I highly recommend Captain Daniel, Devin and Mom!!
Patrick R.
about 4 months ago
Amazing Time!
i have taken dolphin tours before but this one, hands down, blows the others away! The crew was so much fun and really put in the effort to make sure your trip is a fantastic one. We were able to get up close to so many dolphins and the crew even takes the most beautiful pictures of your group with your phones for you to enjoy instead of someone having to miss out on the family photo to take the picture. Everything was perfect, right down the the music they played. It was so upbeat and fun to move to!! Will absolutely take this tour again and again, each time I am in the area for vacation!
Janell K.
about 5 months ago
Dolphin sunset tour
I can’t say enough good things about this! I had the absolute best time. This was on my bucket list, to see dolphins in their natural habitat and it was more than I could have hoped for. Our guides were super friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this to everyone!
Julie H.
about 6 months ago
Sunset/Dolphin Cruise
We had a wonderful time! So beautiful! The Captain and his helper were great and friendly! We will do it again!
Robert H.
about 6 months ago
Awesome! Fun! Beautiful Sunset!
Great experience. Highly recommend the sunset dolphin tour. Lots of dolphins and beautiful ocean and sunsets views. Very professional company and would highly recommend.
Jessica F.
about 6 months ago
Awesome Trip
Captain Shawn and McKenzie were amazing! Captain Shawn was very knowledgeable and friendly, and did a fantastic job piloting the boat. We saw many dolphins and he was great at keeping the boat close to them. McKenzie was very attentive to each guest, going around and checking on each family. She was very funny and genuine with everyone. We were very pleased with the trip and 10/10 would go on it again!!!
Jason H.
about 6 months ago
Mr
This was my first dolphins tour and it was amazing ! Definitely worth it and recommend it
Bahaa S.
about 4 months ago
Excellent cruise
Both the Capt and first mate did a great job. Saw lots of dolphins and great sunset.
Camden H.
about 6 months ago
Well worth the money spent
Normally we don't do excursions, but decided to this trip. We highly recommend! If you only do one do this one!!! It's well worth the money. The cruise around was perfect and relaxing. The dolphins were icing on the cake so perfect! The crew were very kind and knew exactly what they were doing yet being respectful of nature! Perfect adventure!
Joseph D.
about 6 months ago
“Dolphin Tour” is an understatement!
We have been on many excursions on the water and have never seen soooo many dolphins! The captain and first mate were top notch and the sunset was spectacular.
Brian D.
about 4 months ago
Great Time
We took this tour on our girls trip with a toddler. We all had a great time and saw so many dolphins! Our captain knew just where to go, and the attendant on our tour was very friendly.
Meghan B.
about 5 months ago
Anniversary cruise
We had a great time. Sean and Kenzie were amazing!
Jeffrey S.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.