Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Sunset & Dolphin Tour from Fort Walton Beach

Weather was not great and didn't go out far see many dolphins
I know weather is a factor and there is no guarantee that you are going to have a dolphin filled experience and the Captain and the lady with him are so incredibly sweet and nice and it was still a fun/nice experience and the scenary is always beautiful no matter what so do not let this review defer you from booking this just maybe be aware of WHEN you book a tour of any type. I still give 5 stars because it was still a good experience just not what I was expecting/hoped for so it was a little disappointing :(. So hopefully this helps someone else who are clueless like me lol. We were all a little confused as to why we weren't going out further, we stayed really close in the bay (it was getting cloudy) but we didn't know if that was a factor because there were other boats further out or if it was just a shorter tour, wasn't safe etc. It would have been cool to just have a little more communication on what was happening if things were different than normal because we really just floated around the bay and barely saw 2 -3 dolphins. It was comfortable and the music was fun and it was just an overall relaxing great time still, so definitely still check them out on a GOOD day for looking, maybe call and see when they suggest booking or something because I don't believe there are refunds either! We will try again next time on a better day! Thanks guys! :)
Janell T.
about 9 months ago
Mr
This was my first dolphins tour and it was amazing ! Definitely worth it and recommend it
Bahaa S.
about 7 months ago
Love, Love, Love
Great atmosphere, friendly service and great music
Tyneka S.
about 9 months ago
10/3/23 Sunset Cruise
Fantastic experience!! Great fun!! I highly recommend Captain Daniel, Devin and Mom!!
Patrick R.
about 8 months ago
Sunset dolphin tour
The tour was great. It would be helpful to know which slip to report to.
Diane W.
about 15 days ago
AMAZING
The crew was amazing. An absolute must !!
Heather D.
about 9 months ago
Best dolphin cruise EVER
The team was professional, fun and made for an all around great time! We had seen dolphins the entire cruise, we also seen manatees and Rays as well! This is the only cruise we will ever go with in Destin! Truly incredible experience!
Robert F.
about 6 months ago
“Dolphin Tour” is an understatement!
We have been on many excursions on the water and have never seen soooo many dolphins! The captain and first mate were top notch and the sunset was spectacular.
Brian D.
about 7 months ago
Sunset cruise and dolphins
Wonderful trip! Highly recommended. Staff was awesome! Would take it again next time I'm here. Very reasonable price and we saw dolphins and sharks..
Jolene H.
about 1 month ago
Amazing Time!
i have taken dolphin tours before but this one, hands down, blows the others away! The crew was so much fun and really put in the effort to make sure your trip is a fantastic one. We were able to get up close to so many dolphins and the crew even takes the most beautiful pictures of your group with your phones for you to enjoy instead of someone having to miss out on the family photo to take the picture. Everything was perfect, right down the the music they played. It was so upbeat and fun to move to!! Will absolutely take this tour again and again, each time I am in the area for vacation!
Janell K.
about 9 months ago
Sunset cruise
It was a beautiful evening! the crew was friendly & fun!
Mallory F.
about 1 month ago
So much fun!
We loved our sunset cruise with Daniel and Kevin! Nice new boat, great fun, great Captain! We highly recommend this company!
Jennifer W.
about 2 days ago
Sunset Cruise
Booked a sunset cruise last minute and it was awesome! Tripshock kept us up to date on the time and location information as well as any updates needed. Really a convenient way to book adventures. Definitely would recommend using Tripshock. I will be for our next trip.
Mary A.
about 1 month ago
Would book again
Very fun way to spend a sunset. Brothers are funny and make an effort to engage with all participants.
Melissa C.
about 3 days ago
Excellent Experience!!
Our family of six had a wonderful time. We felt so welcomed and comfortable!! Our Captain spent extra time in the dolphin hot spot! it is definitely one of our favorite memories from our whole week of the beach.
Molly R.
about 2 months ago
Sunset dolphin cruise
We started seeing dolphins before we seven left the dock. It was really fun and amazing. They were friendly and informative. They even played music that got the kids dancing which was fun to watch
Deborah J.
about 9 months ago
Great Time
We took this tour on our girls trip with a toddler. We all had a great time and saw so many dolphins! Our captain knew just where to go, and the attendant on our tour was very friendly.
Meghan B.
about 9 months ago
Love it!!
We loved this experience! We saw so many dolphins! The whole staff was amazing, kind and friendly! I will definitely recommend them!
Tati T.
about 6 months ago
Sunset Dolphin Cruise
We had a great time!! The views were amazing ! I highly recommend the sunset cruise! We got to see dolphins and I cannot say enough about the beautiful views ! McKenzie was awesome and super friendly! She gave great info on places to eat and things to do!! We will definitely do this again and want to do the crab island cruise it sounds fun!! I highly recommend!!
Sarah L.
about 9 months ago
Great Tour
We seen hundreds of dolphins during the two hour tour. We had a great time!
Jessica D.
about 2 months ago
Awesome
Had a great time on a boat ride to see the dolphins and watch the sunset It was just a perfect night for my grand daughter and I This is her favorite thing to do
Frances R.
about 29 days ago
Anniversary cruise
We had a great time. Sean and Kenzie were amazing!
Jeffrey S.
about 9 months ago
Awesome sunset/dolphin cruise
The boat was brand new,, the guys were great we had an amazing sunset and saw playful dolphins.
Brianna D.
about 2 days ago
Awesome! Fun! Beautiful Sunset!
Great experience. Highly recommend the sunset dolphin tour. Lots of dolphins and beautiful ocean and sunsets views. Very professional company and would highly recommend.
Jessica F.
about 9 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.