Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin & Sunset Tour Aboard The Dolphin Quest

We got to see a baby dolphin playing with its mom
Erica L.
about 7 months ago
Excellent
Everything was so perfect and the crew very attentive. RECOMMENDED !!!!!
Nancy C.
about 9 months ago
Passenger
The crew were informative and funny! We saw dolphins right as we were pulling away and had a beautiful sunset
Lori P.
about 8 months ago
Dolphin Quest Review
Captain Jim and Matt were very pleasant and really tried to make sure everyone was safe and comfortable, had opportunities to see dolphins from both sides of the boat, and had fun. Our family really enjoyed our trip.
Jeff B.
about 4 months ago
Excellent
My family had a great time on the dolphin encounter. The ride on the boat was so relaxing. The crew did a nice job telling us about the waters, the area, and the dolphins. It was so cool to see the dolphins. The crew made sure we had great views and ample amount of time to enjoy the dolphins. We got a bonus at the end when we came across a group of 8 dolphins, two of which were a mom and its calf. It was a terrific experience.
Theresa K.
about 10 months ago
Good times
We saw lots of dophins and learned all sorts of fun information. We had a great time. Thanks.
Rebekah K.
about 2 months ago
Awesome!
This was awesome! Mike and Pat were great!
Justin F.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
It was so much fun to see all of the dolphins on a really nice tour. I’ve already recommended this tour to several people who seemed interested.
Lora C.
about 9 months ago
Dolphin and Sunset cruise
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! We saw so many dolphins in Boca Ciega Bay including two baby dolphins! Then, in the gulf we saw more!! The sunset was amazing as well. My two grandaughters were thrilled to see so many dolphins! Captain Jim and Christal were awesome! I highly recommend it!
Linda C.
about 8 months ago
Dolphin quest
Saw lots of dolphins and the crew made the tour fun.Steve was our captain and the other crew members were Grace and Mike.I had lots of questions and they answered all of them with knowledge. The crew were very friendly. I will be booking another tour when I’m back visiting Florida again.
Debra G.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
Very enjoyable and informative.
Bruce B.
about 10 months ago
Excellent Trip
Great tour, family really enjoyed, Captain Steve and First Mate Michael were very knowledgeable about dolphins and the dolphins did not disappoint.
Johnny J.
about 7 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly staff who were also very informative. Knew exactly where to find the dolphins and were patient to allow everyone on board time to view them. Will definitely be using them again next year!
Justin W.
about 9 months ago
Dolphins a must see
Great decision to go out to see dolphins
Margaret P.
about 6 months ago
Passenger on Sat—July15, 2023
There were three of us in our group & we really enjoyed the Dolphin cruise & saw lots of dolphins! Jamie, the Captain & Matt, the First Mate were excellent in their history of the area & the history of some of the dolphins we saw.! They made it an exciting adventure! Thanks Jamie & Matt!
Cecilia H.
about 7 months ago
Mrs.
Drove two hours looking forward to sunset and dolphin cruise, 1.5 hours, was cut short , no sunset, rain, saw one dolphin, just not what we expected
Teresa S.
about 8 months ago
Fun and informative tour
I loved seeing the dolphins! The tour guides Captain Jim and Mike were very entertaining and informative. We saw at least 10 of the 30 Atlantic Bottlenosed dolphins. We loved it and will definitely be back.
Sarah P.
about 6 months ago
Fine
I was booked fir a history tour of tampa bay that was cancelled by the boat company at 7 AM that morning. Your trip was the only trip available at the last minute. It was just the wrong trip for me and my sister. The captain and guide seemed to just be recycling the same jokes over and over about dolphins mating habits . We were bored.
Frances C.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Captain Paul and Kristin were awesome! Saw lots of dolphins and they seemed to be following us....loved the dolphin facts and stories about the area..fun trip!
Karen B.
about 10 months ago
Dolphin sunset cruise
Very informative
Stacy C.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin Queen
We had a wonderful time on the Dolphin Queen cruise. Definitely would recommend.
Mallory B.
about 6 months ago
Ms
We had so much fun and saw quite a few dolphins. The crew members were very knowledgeable and attentive. It was a wonderful experience!
Gloria M.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
Our whole family, ages 15 to 52, loved the tour! Captain Steve led us well and Guide Kierstin delivered so much interesting helpful information! Dolphins swam right near the boat and were stunning. Highly recommend this experience for all ages!
Rhonda V.
about 10 months ago
Great trip
We have been on this trip multiple times. We will do it again next year.
Matt H.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.