Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin & Sunset Tour Aboard The Dolphin Quest

Great Dolphin and Sunset Cruise
A great trip. Informative and we saw lots of dolphins and a great sunset. Crew was very helpful.
Steve S.
about 5 months ago
Great dolphin experience
A great little boat ride. Not too long. Not too short. The dolphins were all around us. It was very cool and the staff was very nice!
Eric A.
about 23 days ago
We got to see a baby dolphin playing with its mom
Erica L.
about 1 year ago
My First Whale Watch
It was such an awesome tour. Capt.Jim and Kiersten were the best. Such wonderful information on the whales. Made the tour so much more enjoyable.
Barbara E.
about 4 months ago
Dolphins a must see
Great decision to go out to see dolphins
Margaret P.
about 12 months ago
Great Tour
We went on 6:30 tour so not only learned a lot about and saw many dolphins, we also were able to watch the sun set, Kiersten, our guide, was extremely knowledgeable about the dolphins and Steven maneuvered the boat masterfully, both in the river as we looked for dolphins and at sea which was kind of choppy. They even had blankets for anyone who got chilly. Would highly recommend.
Susan N.
about 4 months ago
Passenger on Sat—July15, 2023
There were three of us in our group & we really enjoyed the Dolphin cruise & saw lots of dolphins! Jamie, the Captain & Matt, the First Mate were excellent in their history of the area & the history of some of the dolphins we saw.! They made it an exciting adventure! Thanks Jamie & Matt!
Cecilia H.
about 1 year ago
Nice day on the water
We saw some dolphins in the residential inlets pretty soon after leaving but, once we left that area, I kind of felt like we were just out for a ride. We left and went all the way up to Madeira. We did see some dolphins there around/under the bridge but can’t stop in that area so we just headed in. This was not our first time on the boat so our previous experience seemed to be a lot more “looking for dolphins” than just simply riding. But the attendants were great and it was a beautiful day to be out on the water, no matter what you were doing. We definitely still enjoyed ourself, just not as much of what we “came for”. Some of the kids were complaining they were bored because we were just riding and nothing to see lol. So that’s all. It’s honestly not a “negative”, just maybe some helpful feedback.
Cherrie B.
about 4 months ago
Great Tour for Dolphins
As promised. Lots of dolphins. Even got to see a manatee. Crew was fun and informative
Eric S.
about 1 month ago
Good times
We saw lots of dophins and learned all sorts of fun information. We had a great time. Thanks.
Rebekah K.
about 8 months ago
Sunset Dolphin Quest
The sunset dolphin cruise was absolutely stunning! We saw a lot of dolphins and birds. The captains were very friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 highly recommended a cruise with Captain’s Kirsten and Rick.
Andrea G.
about 4 months ago
Mike
Crew was great. Had fun looking at the beautiful real estate and watching the dolphins.
Michael S.
about 4 months ago
Dolphin sunset cruise
Very informative
Stacy C.
about 1 year ago
Linda
We had a great trip, saw so many dolphins!!! the kids were so excited!!!
Linda P.
about 24 days ago
Perfect time
Sunset cruise was perfect. Captain James and Tracy were knowledgeable, kind, happy to be working. They were happy that everyone had a great time. The boat had the the perfect number of people. Not over crowded. We all were able to get great pictures and saw many dolphins. Best boat around! The ticket price was well worth it.
Timothy G.
about 29 days ago
Dolphin quest
Saw lots of dolphins and the crew made the tour fun.Steve was our captain and the other crew members were Grace and Mike.I had lots of questions and they answered all of them with knowledge. The crew were very friendly. I will be booking another tour when I’m back visiting Florida again.
Debra G.
about 1 year ago
Excellent Trip
Great tour, family really enjoyed, Captain Steve and First Mate Michael were very knowledgeable about dolphins and the dolphins did not disappoint.
Johnny J.
about 1 year ago
Great trip
We have been on this trip multiple times. We will do it again next year.
Matt H.
about 12 months ago
Mr
Grace and jim were out standing kind knowledgeable entertaining and great tour guide really two thumbs up for putting smiles on all these beautiful faces
Peter G.
about 3 months ago
Fun and informative tour
I loved seeing the dolphins! The tour guides Captain Jim and Mike were very entertaining and informative. We saw at least 10 of the 30 Atlantic Bottlenosed dolphins. We loved it and will definitely be back.
Sarah P.
about 11 months ago
Dolphin Queen
We had a wonderful time on the Dolphin Queen cruise. Definitely would recommend.
Mallory B.
about 12 months ago
Awesome!
This was awesome! Mike and Pat were great!
Justin F.
about 1 year ago
Great trip!
Our hosts were very entertaining and knowledgeable. It takes special people to make something enjoyable and we had that in Steve and Kirsten.
Marcia J.
about 4 months ago
Dolphin Quest Review
Captain Jim and Matt were very pleasant and really tried to make sure everyone was safe and comfortable, had opportunities to see dolphins from both sides of the boat, and had fun. Our family really enjoyed our trip.
Jeff B.
about 9 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.