Destin, FL > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

794 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
If you are searching for some fun, then look no further than the Hydrojet dolphin cruise. Known as the world's largest...
First time in Destin and we booked the sunset hydrojet! We had a blast and they took our pictures as the sun set out on the water! Would definitely recommend!
This was the most fun hour we had in Destin! We did the sunset cruise. Awesome music and vibe and the dolphins were so beautiful and close and the sunset from the hydro jet was amazing! Book it now! Do it!
My husband and I had a wonderful time on the hydrojet! We seen several dolphins and we loved the speed of the hydrojet!
from
$30
Experience Today

Great Time!

about 8 hours ago
First time in Destin and we booked the sunset hydrojet! We had a blast and they took our pictures as the sun set out on the water! Would definitely recommend!
Carmesha S

Do it!

about 3 days ago
This was the most fun hour we had in Destin! We did the sunset cruise. Awesome music and vibe and the dolphins were so beautiful and close and the sunset from the hydro jet was amazing! Book it now! Do it!
Laura C

Awesome?

about 4 days ago
My husband and I had a wonderful time on the hydrojet! We seen several dolphins and we loved the speed of the hydrojet!
Amanda H

Great trip

about 4 days ago
This is a great trip if you want to get out on the water but not be gone for hours. The first 30 min you cruise the harbor- we saw tons of dolphins and the captain was careful to make sure everyone got their pictures. The second half hour was the fast cruise on open water- you will get sprayed but not soaked. All in all good fun. Our 8-yr old loved it too!
Catherine B

Fun. Fun. Fun.

about 4 days ago
The crew was super energetic and keep us hyped up. We were able to take some fantastic pictures of dolphin pods. Then got a bit wet when the boat was full throttle. This was a great experience!!
Pat S

Na

about 6 days ago
It was a wonderful experience
Angelica C

Hydro jetski

about 7 days ago
Great excursion got see lots of dolphins up close and took us yo crab Island then got the boat going fast its is worth the money alot of fun I do recommend it
Ricky G

Fun

about 8 days ago
Had awesome entertainment and fun
Jessica C

Amazing time!

about 8 days ago
The staff was amazing, fun, personable and professional all in one! If you’re looking for an awesome time in Destin and can’t figure out which excursion to do, this is the ONE! It’s perfect for family and friends!!!
Esther L

Hydro boat

about 12 days ago
Great experience. I would do this again
Malisa T