Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

The Hydrojet - The World's Largest Jet Ski!

1,120 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
If you are searching for some fun, then look no further than the Hydrojet dolphin cruise. Known as the world's largest...
We had an excellent time! Saw many dolphins, including a baby one. The weather was great and it made for a fabulous ride. Would highly recommend!
Awesome!!!! Made my Day. Dolphins were beautiful. Ride was fun and educational. Loved it!
Even though it’s not marketed as a dolphin viewing ride, we saw plenty of them! And the driver stopped and let us take sunset pictures too. Best tour and we’ll be back!!
from $33
$30
per ticket
Experience Today

Great Ride and Captains!

about 4 days ago
We had an excellent time! Saw many dolphins, including a baby one. The weather was great and it made for a fabulous ride. Would highly recommend!
Michelle L

Sat rider

about 6 days ago
Awesome!!!! Made my Day. Dolphins were beautiful. Ride was fun and educational. Loved it!
Reagan G

Awesome Ride!!

about 6 days ago
Even though it’s not marketed as a dolphin viewing ride, we saw plenty of them! And the driver stopped and let us take sunset pictures too. Best tour and we’ll be back!!
Melissa H

Outstanding and fun

about 9 days ago
Wonderful all the way around… got to see dolphins. Do wish the boat went a little faster but that’s nothing to complain about. Thank you for a wonderful time!
Justin G

Excellent

about 10 days ago
We loved it so many dolphins the boat was great and the personnel were awesome
Lynda V

Great experience

about 12 days ago
Love every second of it! We even saw some dolphins
Tynashia K

Hydro Jet

about 14 days ago
The ride was nice. Not exciting as advertised. No jumping waves, didn't get wet. I did however enjoy the ride and seeing dolphins up close.
Lueree F

So fun

about 20 days ago
It was the funnest part of our trip! The boat went super fast and the tour guide also cruised through the ocean while dolphins swam so close to us you could almost touch them! Sit on the side if you wanna get splashed and sit in the middle of you wanna stay dry!
Hannah J

So much fun!!!

about 26 days ago
This was definitely one of our highlights of our trip to Destin! So much fun! Good music on the Jet Ski, we saw lots of dolphins, the ocean was beautiful! Just make sure you are there a 1/2 hour early!!!! The lady who called me 4 times was rude and not helpful when trying to find the place, so just make sure you give your self time!!!
Shawn L

Great trip

about 27 days ago
We were both very happy the engagement of both the captain and co captain. The captain was very knowledgeable about the dolphins and there history. Great trip for couples and families.
Nicole J