New Orleans, LA > Museums
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

100 ratings
SAVE 10% W/ CODE WWNO!
The National WWII Museum is a remarkable, must-see attraction in New Orleans that illuminates the American experience in...
Great experience. Redeeming the voucher was seamless.
We had a great time at the museum. A great place, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Obviously there wasn’t a big crowd so going through the different rooms was a breeze! Reserving and paying for our tickets through tripshock.com is highly recommended and saved a lot of time!!
Very well done. Informative and effective. We need to make another trip to be able to see the whole exhibit.
from
$28
Experience Today

WW 2 Museum

about 11 days ago
Great experience. Redeeming the voucher was seamless.
W Randall C

WWII Museum

about 24 days ago
We had a great time at the museum. A great place, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Obviously there wasn’t a big crowd so going through the different rooms was a breeze! Reserving and paying for our tickets through tripshock.com is highly recommended and saved a lot of time!!
Gene C

Excellent presentation

about 28 days ago
Very well done. Informative and effective. We need to make another trip to be able to see the whole exhibit.
Johjn R

Terrific experience!!!

about 1 month ago
One of the best museums I’ve ever been to.
Jason Z

Great history

about 1 month ago
It was a great place
JERRY T

WWII experience in NOLA

about 1 month ago
We loved it all! The displays were amazing and we learned many things we did not know. Brought tears to our eyes from all the sacrifice that the allies gave to protect our freedoms.They believed in God and had faith and trust. Very well done and recommend to all to visit.
Lynda T

Great

about 1 month ago
Great place very clean loved balcony
Bryan H

Amazing

about 2 months ago
The best museum i have ever been to.. the history and stories are incredible . This is why america us great.. every living human being should go here and be humbled. The ultimate sacrifice. No entitlement just a love for a great country. Even all the papers were stunning.. Im very thankful and feel so small for all the men and women that served.. thank you
Brian H

The National World War II Museum

about 5 months ago
Completely worth the trip. You could spend all day if you choose to. Great restaurant to enjoy also. So much more history to learn.
Richard H

The National World War II Museum - 11.11.19

about 1 year ago
the The National World War II Museum - so much to see, witness and listen to. Every minute is worth more than a singular history lecture
gary b