New Orleans, LA > Museums
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

120 ratings
SAVE 10% W/ CODE WWNO!
The National WWII Museum is a remarkable, must-see attraction in New Orleans that illuminates the American experience in...
best museum ever!! fantastic!!
I absolutely love the museum there was so many artifacts and things to look at, however trip shock tickets are misleading we bought the ticket that said that we could do the movie in the museum however when we got there they said that that ticket only got us general admission.
WWII museum is so good for people who like history
from
$28
Experience Today

WW2 museum

about 3 days ago
best museum ever!! fantastic!!
Brian K

World war two museum

about 3 days ago
I absolutely love the museum there was so many artifacts and things to look at, however trip shock tickets are misleading we bought the ticket that said that we could do the movie in the museum however when we got there they said that that ticket only got us general admission.
Brett J

WWII MUSEUM

about 8 days ago
WWII museum is so good for people who like history
Seongbin P

Multifaceted

about 25 days ago
I really enjoyed that there was a lot to learn about World War 2 the way they structured interaction during covid-19 was awesome! Interactive selection to follow people during the war and collect artifacts with QR code dog tags.
Sierra C

WWII Museum

about 27 days ago
WWII Museum was great!!!
Patrick K

Great Tour

about 27 days ago
Was super easy! Bought the tickets at discount & showed them receipt at museum!
Carola S

Tour

about 1 month ago
Great tour and wonderful museum
Ellen H

WW 2 Museum

about 2 months ago
Great experience. Redeeming the voucher was seamless.
W Randall C

WWII Museum

about 2 months ago
We had a great time at the museum. A great place, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Obviously there wasn’t a big crowd so going through the different rooms was a breeze! Reserving and paying for our tickets through tripshock.com is highly recommended and saved a lot of time!!
Gene C

Excellent presentation

about 2 months ago
Very well done. Informative and effective. We need to make another trip to be able to see the whole exhibit.
Johjn R