New Orleans, LA > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

134 ratings
SAVE 10% W/ CODE WWNO!
The National WWII Museum is a remarkable, must-see attraction in New Orleans that illuminates the American experience in...
As expected and more
This is probably the most informative museum I have ever been to. Very well laid out & lots to see. Plan to spend the whole day if you are into this sort of thing. All of the workers were pleasure to speak to & had tons of knowledge to pass.
Good customer service and helpful
from
$28
Experience Today

Excelente museum

about 16 days ago
As expected and more
Maria O

The National World War II Museum

about 2 months ago
This is probably the most informative museum I have ever been to. Very well laid out & lots to see. Plan to spend the whole day if you are into this sort of thing. All of the workers were pleasure to speak to & had tons of knowledge to pass.
Kelly J

Good communication

about 2 months ago
Good customer service and helpful
Jennifer H

WWII New Orleans.

about 2 months ago
It went seamless. Very easy to use and convenient.
dean m

'We are here for you' ....Not!

about 1 month ago
I made an error the first time I entered my request for tickets - I found no good way to correct my error online or to contact Tripshock (phone / email / carrier pigeon in order to correct my error.
Daniel C

Very interesting and insightful

about 2 months ago
We had a great visit to the museum. This museum is filled with so much information. You will feel many emotions and find so much information here. Wonderful staff as well.
Mia T

Pacific front

about 2 months ago
Well done. Liked the sequencial presentation that put together a complex comprehensive story
John M

WWII Museum

about 2 months ago
Loved the WWII Museum
Brendan B

WW2 museum

about 2 months ago
best museum ever!! fantastic!!
Brian K

World war two museum

about 2 months ago
I absolutely love the museum there was so many artifacts and things to look at, however trip shock tickets are misleading we bought the ticket that said that we could do the movie in the museum however when we got there they said that that ticket only got us general admission.
Brett J