Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum

150 ratings
SAVE 10% W/ CODE WWNO!
The National WWII Museum is a remarkable, must-see attraction in New Orleans that illuminates the American experience in...
We did not get to the museum too much before closing and did not get to see very much. But we really enjoyed the airplane exhibit.
Wonderful, very educational and the staff was great.
Wonderful experience. So much to see that we will be back because we didn’t get to see it all.
from
$30
Experience Today

Enjoyable

about 2 months ago
We did not get to the museum too much before closing and did not get to see very much. But we really enjoyed the airplane exhibit.
Dawn H

WW II

about 2 months ago
Wonderful, very educational and the staff was great.
Martha B

Will be back!

about 3 months ago
Wonderful experience. So much to see that we will be back because we didn’t get to see it all.
Kathy G

WWII Museum

about 3 months ago
I have been to the museum before but this time I actually got to take my time going through. It was exceptional.
Sally B

Excelente museum

about 4 months ago
As expected and more
Maria O

'We are here for you' ....Not!

about 4 months ago
I made an error the first time I entered my request for tickets - I found no good way to correct my error online or to contact Tripshock (phone / email / carrier pigeon in order to correct my error.
Daniel C

The National World War II Museum

about 5 months ago
This is probably the most informative museum I have ever been to. Very well laid out & lots to see. Plan to spend the whole day if you are into this sort of thing. All of the workers were pleasure to speak to & had tons of knowledge to pass.
Kelly J

Good communication

about 5 months ago
Good customer service and helpful
Jennifer H

WWII New Orleans.

about 5 months ago
It went seamless. Very easy to use and convenient.
dean m

Very interesting and insightful

about 5 months ago
We had a great visit to the museum. This museum is filled with so much information. You will feel many emotions and find so much information here. Wonderful staff as well.
Mia T