Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Tropic Falls Theme Park at OWA

Great
Crew members were energetic even when it was a million degrees out.
Ryan K.
about 3 years ago
A nice park!
Thouroughly enjoyed. Clean and polite staff. Food a little pricey. A couple of rides not operational. All in all, a nice experience fairly priced for a family.
William M.
about 3 years ago
Fun day
We had a great time!
Gloria L.
about 3 years ago
Quality
People were very rude.
Jonathan L.
about 3 years ago
A great amusement park!
cheap entry. not super packed. fun and safe rides. seems like the perfect place to take the kids for a weekend trip.
Mason C.
about 3 years ago
Owner
Great time great food
Colton D.
about 3 years ago
Tacky jacks
Parasailing experience was absolutely amazing & the food was AWESOME!!!!
Nicole W.
about 3 years ago
OWA
It was awesome! So fun
Laurie F.
about 3 years ago
Great time
Went with my daughter and 2 grandchildren. We all had a blast.
Dorothy S.
about 3 years ago
Got tickets with ease
Easy process to purchase tickets and less expensive than other websites.
Cheryl M.
about 3 years ago
Customer
They kept shutting down rides they say because of the lighting we didn't get a chance to ride or enjoy ourselves. We left to go eat come back the samething. The lines be so long soon as you get to the front of the line get turned away. Do you know how frustrating that is?
Kenya S.
about 3 years ago
Experience
We had a great experience. Thank you so much.
Sandra D.
about 3 years ago
Purchase of tickets
Easy and quick. The agent (I'm sorry I don't remember her name but she did tell me her name) was so patient and helpful.
Angela B.
about 3 years ago
Good family outing
We had a good Owa experience. It will be on our list to do again during cooler months, but definitely not during the summer. Owa provided some shade, but it was entirely to hot. I gave this trip four stars because some rides were closed. I do understand staffing is an issue nearly everywhere.
STACEY S.
about 3 years ago
OWA amusement Park
It was a lot of fun! Our family enjoyed very much. Can’t wait until indoor water park is finished.
Kathi K.
about 3 years ago
Family Fun Day
We had an amazing day!! The one thing that could have been better was the ridea at OWA! Several were down BUT we still had a GREAT time!!!! We ate at Paula Deen's and it was fabulous!!! Wish they had a kid menu instead but we adults enjoyed our dinner!!
Angela W.
about 3 years ago
Great time!
Got to enjoy the beach from extreme heights! It was thrilling but very relaxing, and the crew running it are fun people. Highly recommend it all.
Justin A.
about 3 years ago
RAINED OUT
We were there for less then 2 hours and all the rides got shut down. I purchased 5 tickets online. We left got food came back and 20 mins later got shut down again. We came from Milton Florida. My children was very upset and so was I.
FELISHIA W.
about 3 years ago
OWA
We had an awesome day and I highly recommend to go! Tickets were easy we just printed out the email with code and showed at the door.
Allison C.
about 3 years ago
The park at OWA
My family and I really enjoyed this park! The rides were fun and appropriate for most ages and the lines weren't long at all! The prices are affordable and the food smelled great! This has become a new favorite for us and we will be back!
Kristi J.
about 3 years ago
Very disappointed
The amusement park was very clean but only 4 rides were functioning. I think I paid too much money for only 4 rides especially after driving 4 hours to reach our destination.
Jennifer c.
about 2 years ago
Great day trip
We were pleasantly surprised by Owa amusement park. Crowds were low and the park was spotless. Staff was all super friendly. We will definitely return.
Sarah S.
about 2 years ago
Lots of fun
It was so awesome. We had a amazing time.
Jennifer G.
about 3 years ago
OWA
My Grandchildern love the rides and the time in line was not long at all, sometimes my grandchildern would get back in line and ride again without waiting. I loved the strip to the stores and resturants. We enjoyed lunch at the Grill and it was awesome.If you have toddlers they have a splash pad and for big kids for an extra price can enjoy the trampoline on the water. Have plenty of cool of spots and seats through out the park. They take care of their staff to make sure they are cool, take breaks and some are able to sit down and sill do their jobs.That speak volume of this company. Loved the experience. I will caught a show and dinner next time.
Brenda J.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.