Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

162 ratings
Treat yourself to a full day of incredible thrills, games, and family-friendly fun at The Park at OWA. Home to 23...
Parasailing experience was absolutely amazing & the food was AWESOME!!!!
Got to enjoy the beach from extreme heights! It was thrilling but very relaxing, and the crew running it are fun people. Highly recommend it all.
We had a great time!
from $35
$25
Experience Today

Tacky jacks

about 6 days ago
Parasailing experience was absolutely amazing & the food was AWESOME!!!!
Nicole W

Great time!

about 10 days ago
Got to enjoy the beach from extreme heights! It was thrilling but very relaxing, and the crew running it are fun people. Highly recommend it all.
Justin A

Fun day

about 11 days ago
We had a great time!
Gloria L

OWA amusement Park

about 15 days ago
It was a lot of fun! Our family enjoyed very much. Can’t wait until indoor water park is finished.
Kathi K

Customer

about 18 days ago
They kept shutting down rides they say because of the lighting we didn't get a chance to ride or enjoy ourselves. We left to go eat come back the samething. The lines be so long soon as you get to the front of the line get turned away. Do you know how frustrating that is?
Kenya S

OWA

about 22 days ago
We had an awesome day and I highly recommend to go! Tickets were easy we just printed out the email with code and showed at the door.
Allison C

Purchase of tickets

about 29 days ago
Easy and quick. The agent (I'm sorry I don't remember her name but she did tell me her name) was so patient and helpful.
Cochonda A

Lots of fun

about 1 month ago
It was so awesome. We had a amazing time.
Jennifer G

Family Fun Day

about 1 month ago
We had an amazing day!! The one thing that could have been better was the ridea at OWA! Several were down BUT we still had a GREAT time!!!! We ate at Paula Deen's and it was fabulous!!! Wish they had a kid menu instead but we adults enjoyed our dinner!!
Angela W

Quality

about 2 months ago
People were very rude.
Jonathan L