Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

45 ratings
Duration1 - 2 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $10!
Experience a rare opportunity to practice the age-old art of ax-throwing at the Ratchet Hatchet. Take aim at a variety...
A must to do!!! Staff very friendly. Lots of fun & memories made
The business was nice and the atmosphere was very friendly. We will be visiting again..
The captain and crew were great. We enjoyed it.
from $30
$25
Experience Today

Family Fun!!

about 21 days ago
A must to do!!! Staff very friendly. Lots of fun & memories made
Crystal H

The Girlz trip

about 25 days ago
The business was nice and the atmosphere was very friendly. We will be visiting again..
Misty S

Dolphin Cruise

about 3 months ago
The captain and crew were great. We enjoyed it.
Heather T

Ratchet Hatchet

about 3 months ago
Wonderful experience. Will definitely do it again. Staff was great
Jennifer H

Cutting edge.

about 3 months ago
My group totaled 4, we enjoyed a 2 hour session. This was all of our first experience throwing axes like this. We are definitely planning to come back. Also there's a pretty sweet little gift shop. 10//10 Recommend going!
Cody G

Axe throwing

about 4 months ago
The guys there were all very easy going and helpful. They were super easy to talk with and let us play with throwing stars along with the axes. Big shout out for having Shiner Bock available because it's the only beer my husband enjoys
Lauren Y

One Time Experience

about 4 months ago
The place was great, atmosphere was amazing, staff was upbeat and professional, definitely a one time experience.
Teri Leigh Y

Tons of fun!!!

about 6 months ago
Ratchet Hatchet was awesome! Super friendly staff and gave our teenage kids lots of different stuff to try throwing! Will visit again for sure!
Shannon R

If you like darts. Bags or washers you’ll enjoy this.

about 6 months ago
First time going and really enjoyed! You can play any count game you want or just go throw for throw. Staff was awesome. Make sure you bring your own drink and food if you plan on staying awhile. You make it what it is, this is entertain yourselves while they provide a safe fun environment.
Casey R

Customer

about 6 months ago
It was terrific!! I purchased 2 on accident it was handled immediately without any complications!! The event itself, axe throwing was amazing for our 8-17 year olds they loved every minute!!
Lovessa C