Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

The Ratchet Hatchet Axe Throwing

46 ratings
Duration1 - 2 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $10!
Experience a rare opportunity to practice the age-old art of ax-throwing at the Ratchet Hatchet. Take aim at a variety...
A must to do!!! Staff very friendly. Lots of fun & memories made
The business was nice and the atmosphere was very friendly. We will be visiting again..
The captain and crew were great. We enjoyed it.
from $30
$25
Experience Today

Family Fun!!

about 2 months ago
A must to do!!! Staff very friendly. Lots of fun & memories made
Crystal H

The Girlz trip

about 2 months ago
The business was nice and the atmosphere was very friendly. We will be visiting again..
Misty S

Dolphin Cruise

about 4 months ago
The captain and crew were great. We enjoyed it.
Heather T

Ratchet Hatchet

about 5 months ago
Wonderful experience. Will definitely do it again. Staff was great
Jennifer H

Don't Waste the Time and Money

about 7 days ago
Terrible atmosphere, poor introductory instructions, one of our targets should have been changed before we started. We left early and disappointed
Joshua A

Cutting edge.

about 5 months ago
My group totaled 4, we enjoyed a 2 hour session. This was all of our first experience throwing axes like this. We are definitely planning to come back. Also there's a pretty sweet little gift shop. 10//10 Recommend going!
Cody G

Axe throwing

about 6 months ago
The guys there were all very easy going and helpful. They were super easy to talk with and let us play with throwing stars along with the axes. Big shout out for having Shiner Bock available because it's the only beer my husband enjoys
Lauren Y

One Time Experience

about 6 months ago
The place was great, atmosphere was amazing, staff was upbeat and professional, definitely a one time experience.
Teri Leigh Y

Tons of fun!!!

about 7 months ago
Ratchet Hatchet was awesome! Super friendly staff and gave our teenage kids lots of different stuff to try throwing! Will visit again for sure!
Shannon R

If you like darts. Bags or washers you’ll enjoy this.

about 7 months ago
First time going and really enjoyed! You can play any count game you want or just go throw for throw. Staff was awesome. Make sure you bring your own drink and food if you plan on staying awhile. You make it what it is, this is entertain yourselves while they provide a safe fun environment.
Casey R