Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Miami Speedboat Tours

Fun
It was fun the host was a funny guy. A lot of speed good music and laughs. I'll do it again on my next trip to Miami with my kids.
Gregory H.
about 3 years ago
?
Had fun, everyone nice!
Olga R.
about 5 years ago
Fun fun
In joy the ride would like to do it again
Angie A.
about 5 years ago
Great experience
Me and my friends had a great time. I would recommend this to anyone. Doing it again when I go back to Miami.
Dock B.
about 3 years ago
Speed Boat Thriller
This boat experience was so exhilarating and the host was awesome on the boat ride!
Tyesha R.
about 3 years ago
Nice
1st time trying this site but definitely not my last time.
Adam R.
about 5 years ago
5/5
It was actually so much fun! Lots of laughs and just overall great time!
Kelli R.
about 3 years ago
Nice speedboat ride
I like where the speedboat takes place really amazing place
Jennifer V.
about 3 years ago
Miami Thriller
The Miami Thriller ride was great!! Wish it was longer. Had a great time!!!
Maranda W.
about 2 years ago
Fun !!!!!!
Thank you guys!!! We loved this trip
Viktoriia K.
about 3 years ago
Great Experience!
Husband loves fast anything and we enjoyed every bit of it. Trip guides were very entertaining and informative!
Denise W.
about 5 years ago
Had a good time even in a downpour
Everyone we dealt with were nice and professional. The guys operating the boat were also very professional. We had a terrible downpour but the guys running the boat did a great job trying to keep us dry and comfortable. I would definitely take another trip on the Thriller!
Anthony C.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
It was awesome ❤️
Sophia A.
about 3 years ago
Amazing
Had a blast with my nephew and niece. Highly recommend it.
Gustavo M.
about 5 years ago
Awesome Ride
Had an excellent time and the staff was awesome
Angelia O.
about 3 years ago
It was fun , you won’t fall asleep on this tour, because you are moving, the other tour boats will put you to sleep, it was worth the money. I will definitely take this tour again the next time I go down to Miami
jimmy d.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.