Gulf Shores-Ora... > Trampoline Park
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Trampoline Jump Experience at The Factory

Trampoline Jump Experience at The Factory

Trampoline Jump Experience at The Factory

17 ratings
Fly, bounce, and flip across 12,000 square feet of trampolines and obstacle...
Long line wait and it took awhile for the clerk to find our information to get our wrist bands. The kids enjoyed themselves but was boring for the waiting adults.
Both kids and parents had a blast. A few sore muscles but no one complained.
Lots of fun and crew working there is fantastic Very clean and accommodating for families
from $25
$19
Experience Tomorrow

Kids love it

about 18 days ago
Long line wait and it took awhile for the clerk to find our information to get our wrist bands. The kids enjoyed themselves but was boring for the waiting adults.
Erhan K

Jumping experience

about 9 months ago
Both kids and parents had a blast. A few sore muscles but no one complained.
Linda W

Fun

about 2 years ago
Lots of fun and crew working there is fantastic Very clean and accommodating for families
Brenda C

Plenty of fun

about 2 years ago
The kids had a great ti.e at the factory. They got the golden ticket. So, it was hours of fun for then and plenty of time for me to watch and relax.
Sabrina P

The Factory

about 2 years ago
My daughter had a great time! I could have gotten the same price ticket at the park though and gone sooner without scheduling an appointment and having to make a trip back from orange beach though had I known for the gold ticket!
cheryl g

We had a great time

about 2 years ago
The place is clean, the staff are very friendly and we had a blast! I would recommend it highly to every one.
Lorenzo Torres

Great place for beach break!

about 3 years ago
My boys age 12 and 9 had a great time jumping and playing at the trampoline jump experience at the factory! We were looking for something to do besides the beach for a few hours. This place did not disappoint! Clean, friendly fun!
Jessica

low cost fun with cold a/c

about 3 years ago
We had a great time. There is a good reason for the waiver. Some parts are not meant for aging adults who want to play around. I fell and now sport a nice purple bruise. Lesson learned, but will return on next vaca. Its great fun for a low cost!!
bobbi

Very awesome

about 3 years ago
My family loved this place so much!!!! Very clean and friendly. Such a great idea!!!
Ashley

Jump Factory

about 3 years ago
Awesome time. Kids had a ton of fun. Really affordable. We will come back next time we're in town!