Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Twilight Yacht Cruise with Optional Meal Service on the StarLite Sapphire

Sunday evening cruise at 6 pm
Great service. Cruise well organized. We did not eat on the yahcht but the food and service was appreciated by other passengers. Trip was about 2.5 hrs. Drinks were very good. We would do this excursion again and we likely partake with the dinner menu supplied
Paul K.
about 5 years ago
Nice and Easy
Extremely easy to use. Will definitely use again.
Tasha A.
about 4 years ago
Wow! Fantastic!
Brought my lady to tampa specifically for this & I couldn’t have been anymore satisfied! The servers were super helpful preparing a dessert proposal plate for her! The view was amazing, best steak i had in my life! Definitely coming back to experience next time im in st pete! Was never a dull moment on this boat!!! Thank you again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!
Joseph H.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
Loved this dinner cruise ! The weather was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect, the service was great and the food was delicious! Will definitely go again.
Jessica K.
about 3 years ago
Fun Time
We enjoyed cruise, sunset,food and dancing. Food and service were both really good. Only critique is to wash the boat. Hard to see out of dirty windows
William W.
about 2 years ago
Pricey food
Food was good... 3 medalians of chateaubriand for $35 a bit much. Very tender and tasty. Overall a fun evening.
David L.
about 4 years ago
Awesome
Loved our service and trip
Toni W.
about 4 years ago
My waitress great at the start but near the end of the cruise she over look my order for a beer but she served the table across from me his last drink when I placed my order before his...
Other than the waitress miss help every thing else was find
Darrell B.
about 5 years ago
Birthday
It was my birthday celebration I enjoyed it and the singing and food and drinks was awesome ????
Sinora B.
about 4 years ago
Great customer service
I loved everything about it . Food , music everything was great . Highly recommended.
Sylvia B.
about 4 years ago
Excellent food and almost 3 hours
I had two appetizers, the baked brie and the beef Wellington appetizer option - both were fantastic. They make the food on the ship, and there's excellent service. The live dinner music had a relaxed '70s-'80s vibe. The party DJ music played for 45+ minutes near the end of the cruise. The singer was very skilled and motivated the crowd to join in dancing.
Stacey M.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
My wife and I had a wonderful experience on your sunset cruise. The staff was attentive and took very good care of us. The food was delicious and the drinks were superb!! Highly recommended this cruise!!
Bryant D.
about 4 years ago
Sapphire dinner cruise
It was excellent. Had a great time. Highly recommend.
James P.
about 3 years ago
Great experience
Staff was very friendly. Stephanie was awesome and fun. Getting out on the deck was so fun and exciting to see things and the sunset was great! The food was excellent!! My only complaint would be small appetizers...the beef Wellington was so fabulous but a little small for 3 hungry people..same with the yummy oil & garlic..left us wanting more bread to finish the oil. Otherwise it was excellent!! Would highly recommend it!
SUZANNE W.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Above and beyond.
julia p.
about 1 year ago
Cruise
We had a fabulous time. Thank you
ANDREA D.
about 5 years ago
Great time!
Had a wonderful time celebrating my dads 65th! Cruise wasn’t too packed so it was fun having some areas of the ship to ourselves.
Elvis C.
about 4 years ago
Ms.
The food was delicious and our group enjoyed the evening.
Carol M.
about 12 months ago
Smokers rule on this cruise
Excellent cruise, beautiful views, smaller portions but great food, awesome staff. But 2 large outside decks were dedicated to smokers, these had multiple tables and chairs. There was only 1 non-smoking deck, a small front deck with a few stools. Our table was by the door to the smokers deck so smoke wafted in everytime someone exited or entered. Not a very pleasant smell when eating. And isn't smoking supposed to be within 50 feet of doors, or the laws don't apply to people's safety and freedom from 2nd hand smoke on boats?
Carolyn D.
about 5 years ago
Cruise
Excellent staff and the singer was fantastic!!! Beautiful views prior to nightfall!!!
Teri T.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.