New Orleans, LA > Ghost Tours
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airboat Tours
Alligator Tours
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Bayou & Swamp Tours
Bike Tours
Boat Tours
Bus Tours
Carriage Rides & Tours
Cemetery Tours
City Tours
Cooking Classes
Day Trips & Excursions
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Eco Tours
Escape Room
Food Tours
Ghost Tours
Gift Certificates
Kayak Tours
Kid Friendly Restaurants
Laser Tag
Local Transfers
Lunch Cruises
Movie Tours
Museums
Night Life
Performance Entertainment
Photo Tours
Plantation Tours
Pub Crawls
Restaurants
Scavenger Hunt
Science Center
Segway Tours
Special Events
Sunset Cruises
Tourist Attractions
VIP Private Tours
Voodoo Tours
Walking Tours
Waterparks
Yacht Charters
Ziplining
Zoo
08/13/2020 ~ 08/19/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of French Quarter Vampire Walking Tour

French Quarter Vampire Walking Tour

French Quarter Vampire Walking Tour

32 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
"Journey Into The Darkness," the French Quarter Vampire Tour, offers a combination of fiction and reality. Fictional...
Cedric was an awesome tour guide, I have completed about 6 of these walking tours over the years, so I’m a bit cynical- however Cedric was so knowledgable (more so than the usual guide) he was inclusive for all the group, kind and thoughtful to various people’s needs AND he definitely knew more history than any other tour guide that I have come across here in Nawleens - thank you Cedric!
We loved it! Our tour guide, Rose Sinister was amazing. Very entertaining and informative. I've since started listening to her podcast!
We took the 8:30 vampire your and we were extremely lucky to get Cedric as our tour guide. If you're going to take a vampire tour of New Orleans, insist on Cedric being your guide. Cedric is not the run of the mill tour guide. He is the standard by which all tour guides should be trained and measured. It was a phenomenal tour!!! So much information shared. Cedric takes his role very seriously. With even a larger than normal group, Cedric made it a vampire tour to be remembered. If you have to go through extra effort or wait to have Cedric as your tour guide, do it because it's totally worth it!!!! Can't wait to go back and do a cemetery tour with him.
from
$25

Accompanying 2 virgin vampire tour tourists in NOLA

about 1 year ago
Cedric was an awesome tour guide, I have completed about 6 of these walking tours over the years, so I’m a bit cynical- however Cedric was so knowledgable (more so than the usual guide) he was inclusive for all the group, kind and thoughtful to various people’s needs AND he definitely knew more history than any other tour guide that I have come across here in Nawleens - thank you Cedric!
Dee W

Awesome

about 1 year ago
We loved it! Our tour guide, Rose Sinister was amazing. Very entertaining and informative. I've since started listening to her podcast!
Nicole H

Cedric is THEY tour guide in New Orelans!

about 1 year ago
We took the 8:30 vampire your and we were extremely lucky to get Cedric as our tour guide. If you're going to take a vampire tour of New Orleans, insist on Cedric being your guide. Cedric is not the run of the mill tour guide. He is the standard by which all tour guides should be trained and measured. It was a phenomenal tour!!! So much information shared. Cedric takes his role very seriously. With even a larger than normal group, Cedric made it a vampire tour to be remembered. If you have to go through extra effort or wait to have Cedric as your tour guide, do it because it's totally worth it!!!! Can't wait to go back and do a cemetery tour with him.
James R

Vampire tour!

about 1 year ago
Bobby was awesome! He told great stories, kept everyone on the edge of their seats!!! It was AWESOME!!!
kim w

TMI-TooMuchInformation

about 1 year ago
Our tour guide was very knowledgable, but she needs to drum it down a bit, slow down, move around more and shorten the stories. We stood in just a few places forever!!! It was like a dissertation at every single stop! People visiting NOLA on vacation aren’t looking for anything that serious. My twelve year old had no idea about what she was saying because of the vocabulary and pace; even the 16 year old and 21 year old had trouble paying attention for as long as necessary. I wish we had had a different guide. The description did not match the experience at all. We were very displeased!
Amber H

Rose was awesome, tour company is not

about 1 year ago
Rose was awesome and really knew her vampire lore history. She made the tour fun and exciting. Unfortunately I had an experience on another haunted history tour with another guide, Drew, who was was so rude to us that I will not give repeat business to this company.
Michele G

Our tour experience

about 2 years ago
Gabe was awesome!!! You should be extremely proud to have him as your employee!!!! We will definitely return again!!!!
Marie H

Great tour!

about 2 years ago
There’s a lot of negative feedback on here but we decided to take it anyway, and we loved it! Gwydyn (sp?) was our guide and he was amazing! If you’re into this kind of stuff, this tour is fantastic! Super interesting with all the folklore and history. Would definitely recommend and take it again if we come back!
Kimberly

Waste of money

about 2 years ago
Didn’t even finish it.
David W

Initial Interaction unfriendly

about 2 years ago
Initial interaction with the vendor left my group disappointed in the unfriendliness of the, what I would believe to be owner. Tour guide was monotone in presentation and a few of us, personally felt, as though it was hard to hear and a lot of hanging a spot and telling a lengthy story. Been on these tours before and felt as though they were a bit more energetic and engaging. We left the tour by the second stop. In fairness I think most people base their experience on initial interaction. And ours was most certainly unpleasant, unfriendly and certainly not inviting.
Kathy