Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental
- Lowest price guaranteeYou won't find a lower price
- Book with confidenceLive local support via phone
- Live Chat is ready to helpAvailable 7AM-7PM CST
Hop on a 4-stroke Yamaha Waverunner offering uncompromising power on the aquamarine and emerald waters of Destin, Florida. Skim the water's surface in style and get a thrilling rush of extreme fun in the sun. Your ideal day awaits you, so choose from one to up to eight hours of excitement. Book your Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental now!
- Choose from 1-8 hours with this Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental
- Cruise the emerald waters on a waverunner at your own pace
- Explore locally famous Crab Island and the Choctawhatchee Bay
- Fast acceleration with superior handling and stability
- Up to 3 people can ride at once
- Great choice for everyone ages 5+
Duration: 1 - 8 Hrs.
- Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental for duration of choice
- USCG certified Life Vests (children and infant sizes available)
- All safety equipment
- Friendly and professional instruction
- Reboarding step, mirrors, anchor (upon request)
- First tank of fuel is included
- Map of local waterways
- Storage compartment
- Weather appropriate clothing
- Credit card
- Cell phone
- Water toys
- Valid ID
- Check-in paperwork must be completed properly by your departure time, vendor has the right to refuse service if it is not. Vendor requires you to check-in at least 30 minutes prior to your departure time. Please check your confirmation email after booking for the link to fill out waiver's prior to arrival. Parents will need to fill out waivers for their children.
- Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the waverunner but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. If you were born before Jan 1, 1988 you do not need this license. The test is available on-site for $3 or you can take the test online from our website and a link will be provided in your confirmation email. Riders are not required to take a boaters test. You must arrove 30-45 minutes early if taking test.
- If you do not have an ID, Cell Phone, & Major Credit Card (for security deposit), your reservation could be canceled. A $500 per Jet-Ski Credit Card or cash deposit is required on the day of the rental, which will be refunded once the equipment is returned without damage.
- Children 5 and up can ride along with a parent, based on their size and ability to hold on while in motion. This is entirely up to the parent's discretion.
- Late fees may be assessed for the late return of the equipment. Please arrive back on time. There is potentially another appointment after yours.
- The person who books the Waverunner must be present, at LEAST 18 years old, and have a valid driver’s license & credit card.
- You will be responsible for captaining your own ski and must have the experience and/or skill to do so.
- Driver must be proficient in English for instructions and communicating with local law enforcement.
- Waverunner rentals are available for rental from the beginning of March through the end of October.
- Jet skis seat up to 2 adults (485 lbs max) or 1 adult and 2 small children.
- Waverunners cannot be used as a shuttle or ferry.
- Waverunners cannot go into the Gulf of Mexico.
- Additional fuel after 1 tank ($4/gallon).
- If the weather is unfavorable for boating, the trip will be rescheduled for another time or day. If the customer demands cannot be met, a refund will be issued for the full amount. If you are forced to return early due to weather or dangerous water conditions while boating, the price can be prorated accordingly.
- Waverunners have small compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches, and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
- Vendor uses Yamaha 3-cylinder, 4-stroke TR-1 High Output 1049CC engines and no governors to slow down the waverunner. You also have reverse option.
- Waverunner docks are available to make it easy for customers to load & unload.
- Available departure times are varied, check times for your preferred date and time.
- Reservations must be made at least 1 day prior to the rental date.
- Restrooms are available at the departure location.
- There is free parking available on-site.
Check-in paperwork must be completed properly by your departure time, vendor has the right to refuse service if it is not. Vendor requires you to check-in at least 30 minutes prior to your departure time. If you do not have an ID, Cell Phone, & Major Credit Card (for security deposit), your reservation could be cancelled. A $500 per Jet-Ski Credit Card or cash deposit is required on the day of the rental, which will be refunded once the equipment is returned without damage. First tank of fuel is included, additional fuel after 1 tank is $4/gallon.
200 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541, USA
Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental
Don’t know what to get them?NO PROBLEM!
Don't take our word for it
Verified Traveler Reviews