Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental

Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental

Destin Boardwalk Waverunner Rental

76 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
NEW SKIS + PROMO CODES!
Hop on a 4-stroke Yamaha Waverunner offering uncompromising power on the aquamarine and emerald waters of Destin,...
Very friendly staff
We had a great time. Hal and Thomas really helped make the trip enjoyable. Definitely recommend to anyone!!
Had a great time..
from $125
$110
Experience Today

Waverunner

about 1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Anhtuan N

Great Crab Island Excursion

about 2 months ago
We had a great time. Hal and Thomas really helped make the trip enjoyable. Definitely recommend to anyone!!
Kimi P

Wave runner

about 3 months ago
Had a great time..
Steve G

Great service instructions

about 3 months ago
Really good jetski rental experience. Would recommend and use in the future
JESSICA B

Awesome

about 4 months ago
Our instructor Kyle was super helpful and made our experience great!
Deonte B

Waverunner

about 6 months ago
Got a call running behind more than enough time prior to make other plans until it was time. Very professional & not overwhelming staff, highly recommended!
Silverio R

Luthers Destin Waverunner rental

about 1 year ago
Luthers was great, friendly, helpful employees, discount for time waverunner not used appreciated. Would use trip shock & Luthers again
Helena K

Loved it!!

about 1 year ago
This was my first time ever on a jet ski. I was nervous at first when I found out the guy wasn’t going with us too. He was very helpful and showed us how to work everything. Once I got the hang of it, I had a good time. It was kind of scary at first with all the boats out there with us. Everyone was nice from the ladies who checked us in to the guy who showed us how to work them. I will recommend them.
Brittnea K

Destin wave running

about 1 year ago
This was our second trip with Luther's in two years, and highly recommend. Free parking right next to wave runner departure.
Mario R

Love Tripshock!

about 1 year ago
Thanks to Tripshock I got a GREAT deal on a full day Pontoon rental in Destin, FL with a jet ski included ! On this second trip the Jet Ski company canceled my booking because of weather and I got the refund in a heartbeat!
Alfonso B