Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Waverunner Rental

Seamless Process!
Great experience from start to finish! Will definitely be coming back!
Heather C.
about 2 years ago
The Wave Runners were great!
While sign-in and all the waivers is worse than buying a new car, the folks getting you on the water are good and the boats are in great shape and will freaking move! It was a great experience!!
William D.
about 2 years ago
Jet Ski
Outstanding Services
Carol S.
about 2 years ago
Jet ski
This rental company was great. They were helpful with directions on how to operate the jet ski and also what areas to explore. The Only thing I wish I would have don’t differently was allowed two hours to go out on the wAter!
Betsy M.
about 3 years ago
It was ok
It was an ok trip nothing to rag about. Destin temperature wa a little cooler so we wanted to reschedule it but it was no with an explanation. So we decided to go nd they were extremely slow and could accommodate us. Everybody did what they had to do and that was that.
Pitu R.
about 2 years ago
Great customer service
Very professional & great customer service.
Calandra M.
about 3 years ago
It was a blast
It was so much fun. At the end we wanted more, but was a little too much to keep on riding. It was one of the cheaper ones but they didn't disappoint. Wish I would have known our alabama boat license would work also.
April W.
about 3 years ago
Jet ski review
Kids had a blast! Staff was friendly and helpful
Stephanie H.
about 2 years ago
3 jet ski rental
We had a great time out on the water!
Bradford Y.
about 2 years ago
Must do!
The young men working were polite. The jet ski's were so much fun. We would definitely rent through this company again. *Bonus* It is a very short ride out of the no wake zone!!
Monica K.
about 2 years ago
Crab Island Waverunner Rental
Everything was very easy. The staf was very friendly. The Sea Doos were in great shape. Overall a great time!
Bradford J.
about 2 years ago
Offshore fishing trip AND jet ski rental
Used Tripshock for both this past weekend- all went smoothly and was easy to book. Had a great time.
Anita P.
about 2 years ago
Awesome staff
The staff made it simple and easy to get out on the water
Raheem R.
about 11 months ago
Great first experience
This was my first time in jet skis and it was a great first experience!
Alici W.
about 2 years ago
So much fun!
We were on jet skis almost as soon as we got there. Fast and easy process. Jet skis felt awesome, and handled very well. We had so much fun and will be back!
Krystal N.
about 11 months ago
Jet Ski Rentals
Had a good time on the skis. Started 30 min past our scheduled time and we had to provide our info 3 times to 3 different people during our check in process. Need to make things a little more smooth.
Shannon M.
about 2 years ago
jet ski
the whole process was easy. the jet ski was new. the whole experience was great. cant wait to do it again.
Porcher C.
about 3 years ago
Great!
Had great experience. This is our second jet ski experience in the same location in the two year in a row visit in Destin.
Joan M.
about 3 years ago
Great fun!
First time jet-skiing with the kids. We had a great time. The area is beautiful. Friendly staff.
Erica P.
about 2 years ago
So fun!
Highly recommend
Ann A.
about 10 months ago
Jet Ski
Amazing experience. Staff is very accommodating and helpful. Water is gorgeous!!
Tonya G.
about 2 years ago
Waverunner
Great fun! Friendly staff.
Randolph A.
about 2 years ago
.
The manager suck, very bad business!!
Jakiya J.
about 12 months ago
Renter
Easy check in. Out into the water right off the dock and had the most fun our of entire trip to Destin! Thank you Crab Island Waverunner!
Katy R.
about 20 days ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.