Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Crab Island Waverunner Rental

Crab Island Waverunner Rental

Crab Island Waverunner Rental

114 ratings
Whether it’s a high-speed bay adventure or slow cruise around Crab Island, you'll create vacation memories of a...
the whole process was easy. the jet ski was new. the whole experience was great. cant wait to do it again.
Had great experience. This is our second jet ski experience in the same location in the two year in a row visit in Destin.
This rental company was great. They were helpful with directions on how to operate the jet ski and also what areas to explore. The Only thing I wish I would have don’t differently was allowed two hours to go out on the wAter!
from
$55
Experience Tomorrow

jet ski

about 9 days ago
the whole process was easy. the jet ski was new. the whole experience was great. cant wait to do it again.
Christopher P

Great!

about 9 days ago
Had great experience. This is our second jet ski experience in the same location in the two year in a row visit in Destin.
Janette L

Jet ski

about 16 days ago
This rental company was great. They were helpful with directions on how to operate the jet ski and also what areas to explore. The Only thing I wish I would have don’t differently was allowed two hours to go out on the wAter!
Betsy M

Waverunner Rental

about 2 months ago
The folks at TRIPSHOCK were very easy to work with & made the process so easy. When we are back in the area, we will definitely use them again. BH
Brian H

Throughly Enjoyed Myself

about 2 months ago
I wasn’t very familiar with jet skis but our instructor made me and my family feel very comfortable. We had a BLAST!
Crystal W

Great time

about 2 months ago
Easy to reserve and great rental experience
Christopher M

So much Fun

about 2 months ago
Painless from start to finish!!!Best experience in Destin besides the beach.
Weldon B

Jet Ski Rental

about 2 months ago
Had a blast! Jet ski were great and staff was very friendly. Will rent from here again on our next vacation to Florida!
Heather L

Destin Florida Vacation

about 3 months ago
We are highly impressed with TripShock booking and service. We had a few issues that was resolved immediately without any robotic answering system. The receptionist was very concerned with our problem and stayed with us throughout the entire process of resolution.
Dan F

Those waves

about 3 months ago
Loved it.. Definitely will be back..
Kwana M