Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Parasailing with Wet N Wild Watersports

The teenagers loved it!
Took the 16 year old and 12 year old (both girls with raging hormones…surprisingly the sun and water calmed them, ha) and they both said they had a blast. They really got into it at the second location, where they were able to find a lot of unique seashells that you don’t see on the beach. They enjoyed seeing the dolphins, sharks, and finding hermit crabs. They both agreed that it was the best thing they’ve done in Destin (topping parasailing, dolphin/sunset cruise, & magic show.)
Whitney B.
about 2 years ago
Very rushed
We booked at 5:30 and they called around 3 asking us if we could come in early.. Then we get there and we are the only people booked. The site says 1.5 hours because you get a boat cruise as well.. we were very rushed and only got on the boat for about 30 minutes. Then they tried to make it seem like we were getting photos complimentary and then said it was $50. Kept pressuring until we said no. Would not book here again.
Miranda W.
about 2 years ago
Great experience!
Very organized and detailed. They’ve got it down. Will book with them again next time!!
Melissa B.
about 2 years ago
Worth it
We scheduled our parasailing adventure with Wet N Wild Watersports. Unfortunately it stormed the day we were originally scheduled but they worked to reschedule. The men that took us out were knowledgeable and explained instructions well enough our children understood exactly what to do. We would book with them again!
Nikki C.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience!
Great staff! Smooth sailing! 10/10 would recommend and will be using again
Gary H.
about 3 months ago
Ken Cangelosi
Great Parasailing experience in Destin, Florida!
Kenneth C.
about 10 months ago
Awesome!!
Great experience! Sailing over the Bay was so peaceful, and we saw dolphins too!! The crew was friendly and did a great job. Would absolutely recommend. After our adventures this week, our kids are ready to move to Florida!
Jody P.
about 11 months ago
Mr
We had a fabulous time the staff was very professional
Bo D.
about 8 months ago
Beautiful!
My family of 4 had a great experience! Captain and crew were awesome!!
Shari E.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing review
It was Awesome! I would do it again!
Mary L.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
We parasailed as a group of 9 but separately booked. The parasailing was fun as a whole. The captain and crew were nice but the experience wasn’t very fun on the boat. The pictures on the sd disk were also not great that we purchased.
Shelby C.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience!!!
This was our first time parasailing, and it was well worth it! The crew was very friendly and awesome! Thank you for the wonderful experience! Will definitely be coming back!
Marivel B.
about 2 years ago
Amazing Trip
My daughters and I used Wet N Wild and had an amazing time. my older daughter was a late add on and they were able to accommodate her. Crew was wonderful and the smiles and all our pictures were worth the purchase. No charge to park and not crowed at our 11 o'clock sail......Wonderful experience.
Tiffany V.
about 4 days ago
Parasailing
Experience was amazing, definitely will be back!
Dana A.
about 5 days ago
Parasailing
Great experience!
Stacey P.
about 2 years ago
Good but stiff on pictures
Not letting you take a picture using your own phone (before going up) and then charging $55 for one picture they took on their phone was stiff.
Linda W.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Crew was awesome! Experience was awesome!!
Alison V.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
Great first time experience! The staff was amazing! I would highly recommend.
Carmen K.
about 3 months ago
Wet n Wild water sports
We all had so much fun. Everyone was very nice. The only thing I would change is putting a sign on the building where to sign in.
Mary C.
about 2 years ago
Family Fun
1st time great experience
Keyshia H.
about 9 months ago
Parasailing
We had a wonderful time! The Captain and first mate were very kind and hardworking. Would recommend this company to all
Renee C.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
Very professional and experienced captains. They were very cautious with the weather and made sure we were not in any danger. The flight was smooth and fun plus they took a lot of pictures! I definitely recommend this company!
Tiffany P.
about 11 months ago
Wet N Wild Parasailing
Structured and my family and I enjoyed ourselves. Thank you.
Tiffani S.
about 3 months ago
Exciting time
Crew was excellent and the experience exciting. Four hundred feet in the air what a view.
Lauren B.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.