Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Crab Island Jet Ski Rental

Destin Crab Island Jet Ski Rental

Destin Crab Island Jet Ski Rental

180 ratings
Duration1 - 8 Hrs.
SAVE UP TO $10 ON RENTALS!
Experience the thrills and beauty of the area on this Destin Crab Island Jet Ski Rental. Jet through the sparkling...
Michael did a great job explaining the safety hazards and setting us up for success. I would definitely recommend and consider using tripshock again.
Check in was easy. Everyone working there is young but friendly and knowledgeable! I felt safe and had so much fun. The water is absolutely beautiful
We had a marvelous ride. Had it wide open and loved it. We are 68 and 69 so for us it was a break away form the aging monster. For just an hour. Wonderful Time . Thank you , The MOSLEYS
from
$90
Experience Today

Jet Skis

about 10 hours ago
Michael did a great job explaining the safety hazards and setting us up for success. I would definitely recommend and consider using tripshock again.
Armando G

Highlight of the trip!

about 10 days ago
Check in was easy. Everyone working there is young but friendly and knowledgeable! I felt safe and had so much fun. The water is absolutely beautiful
Amy M

Jettie

about 1 month ago
We had a marvelous ride. Had it wide open and loved it. We are 68 and 69 so for us it was a break away form the aging monster. For just an hour. Wonderful Time . Thank you , The MOSLEYS
Dwight R

Birthday

about 1 month ago
Great experience, my family and I really enjoyed the tour.
Ernest C

Nightmare parking

about 1 month ago
Don’t drive if you can Uber. Absolutely no parking. If you do park you have to leave your keys in case they have to move your car. When did we become such a we work for tips. Every one wants a tip for doing their job. Price was pricy enough I’m sure too was included.
Nick S

Fabulous time

about 2 months ago
friendly staff, Awesome views
Michael H

Great experience

about 2 months ago
Great friendly informative staff. Equipment was flawless.
Joseph M

Vacation 2021

about 3 months ago
Service was very through. Time out on the Jet Ski was reasonable. Our group had the best time. We will use the service again.
Denise K

Vacation 2021

about 3 months ago
Service was very through. Time out on the Jet Ski was reasonable. Our group had the best time. We will use the service again.
Denise K

Waverunner

about 3 months ago
The “dock boys” were very rude and disinterested in helping me when I first arrived. Once I figured out were to check in the the girls were actually fairly pleasant. I received my pre-operating brief on the Waverunner from a more pleasant “dock boy.” However, he failed to inform me that there was a lot of seaweed and it could impact the performance of the waverunner and what to do if that occurred. I booked the trip for two hours and just over an hour into the ride the waverunner wasn’t running correctly. Long story short, it was due to the seaweed issue that I was never trained/briefed on. I spent over 30 mins of my 2 hour ride talking to them on the phone, dead in the water, and having them help me troubleshoot the issue. Once the seaweed was removed it worked properly. I will never use this company again will tell everyone I know to avoid them too.
Matthew B