Destin, FL > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Destin Crab Island Parasailing

Destin Crab Island Parasailing

Destin Crab Island Parasailing

261 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
$59 EARLY BIRD SPECIAL!
Soar to astounding heights above the Emerald Coast on a Destin Crab Island Parasailing excursion. Feel the calm...
Great experience…… we will do it again!!
Me and my wife decided to do parasailing and it was awesome. We were at 400 ft height and it was so quiet and beautiful from up there. The experience was incredible.
10/10 recommend going to them. We seen dolphins and the man driving the boat even let us see them to take pictures. Both of the men on the boat were very nice. A very wonderful experience. Definitely going back again.
from $89
$59
Experience Today

Parasailing

about 1 day ago
Great experience…… we will do it again!!
Katherine M

Awesome

about 5 days ago
Me and my wife decided to do parasailing and it was awesome. We were at 400 ft height and it was so quiet and beautiful from up there. The experience was incredible.
Mentor H

Parasailing

about 5 days ago
10/10 recommend going to them. We seen dolphins and the man driving the boat even let us see them to take pictures. Both of the men on the boat were very nice. A very wonderful experience. Definitely going back again.
Andrea F

Parasailing, June 16, 9:30 am

about 6 days ago
This was my families first time parasailing and we loved it! The crew was fantastic and also very supportive of one of my kids that was really nervous-but he went up and can’t wait to go again! This will become a must do activity for us every time we go on vacation! No negatives-only a wonderful experience we will never forget!
Gretchen N

First Time in Air

about 9 days ago
The captain and first mate were AWESOME! I was completely comfortable and confident in their ability to keep me safe while sailing through the air. I have recommended them to others and I will return.
Angelaque S

Fun excursion

about 9 days ago
My daughter & I had a great experience parisailing. We were able to spot a shark below us while up in the air. Super fun. Highly recommend it.
DeAnn M

Parasailing

about 11 days ago
Awesome trip! The entire family had a blast. The staff was awesome
Mary B

First time parasailing

about 12 days ago
Was my first time, and was excellent experience. Boat crew was very nice and made trip pleasant.
Regina B

Parasailing

about 12 days ago
We had a wonderful time parasailing with Lee and Brandon! They did a great job taking care of our group. We had several that were nervous and all 10 of us came away thoroughly pleased (and wishing we could have stayed longer). Would definitely recommend!
Denese B

Parasailing

about 13 days ago
It was fantastic! Everything was great, 10/10 will do again and recommend to everyone!!
Vivian P